Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
What are you going to be for Halloween?

In his own words

Welcome to my "About me" section.... I've been in the city for about 7 years now and still enjoy the hustle and bustle that comes with it. In saying that I am a country guy born and raised, my parents have a farm and sister lives in central IL so although I don't strap on some overalls I am known for bailing some hay during the summer and doing other random 'farm stuff'. Now, I'm not quite a country bumpkin as I travel 4 days a week for my Management Consulting job (shaking hands and recommending business ideas) which I also enjoy, nothing is quite like suiting up for an event or meeting with a CFO/CEO etc. For work I've traveled to Sao Paulo, London, NJ, central IL, San Francisco, Schuamburg (exotic I know) and now Seattle... luckily this means I'm just racking up free airline and hotel points! Whats better than going to a beach in February (or some other time its cold here in Chicago) for free! If you noticed though thats only 4 days a week of travel which means I'm in Chicago for 3 day weekends. This actually leaves me quite a bit of time to hang out in the city and just enjoy life. Usually Friday's are catch up days but you can also find me on the golf course or grabbing pre happy drinks with friends (yes I said pre happy hour). Weekends for me are pretty typical for a Chicagoan; Cubs games, street fests, birthday party's, bbq'ing, patios etc. Random facts: I've never broken a bone nor have had cavity. What I'm looking for...someone fun, nice and who is shortish-tallish. It would be a big bonus if she likes to do 'stuff', I love being able to tell a story about what I did during the weekend/ last year and am hoping to find someone who also likes to get out and do different things. I have no immediate plans to move to Africa for a year type of thing, I'm thinking more along the lines of fun things in Chicago, long weekends and stellar day trips. I'm hoping to find someone to take to a Cubs game and then head out to a black tie event all in one day. So if you're cute, fun and don't mind hanging out with a non-jerk then throw me a wink and lets see where things go!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Perhaps a dog one day but with traveling a few days a week its just not in the cards yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wrigleyville, rooftops, cubs games, random nights, North Ave beach, Chicago in general.... I have a few go to restaurants but I'm keeping those a secret for now.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

For fun

Some of my best times are unplanned. One of my favorite things to do is pick a corner in Chicago and just walk with going into any shop/bar/restaurant that I happen to pass just to check it out.

Last read

Count of Monte Cristo - I've been trying to hit the classics that I should have read back in High School. I'm half way through Moby Dick right now but admittedly its ungodly boring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Accounting/finance/strategy based consulting. CFO's hire us to come with recommendations and then put them into practice, so everyday is a little different.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
If you roll a little German, Norwegian, Mexican, Puerto Rican and Native American all together.... you get me. Probably one of the few 6'3" white hispanics out there!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Went to the University of Illinois from 01-06 (took a year off to work out east).