Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Intentions count in your actions

In his own words

I'm here with hopes of making an investment in my personal life. I've shied away from dating and relationships during the past few years, as I made a commitment to my career. Now that I have completed my graduate degree and landed my dream job, I hope to share my happiness and free time with someone special. Others describe me as sweet, funny, compassionate, quirky, and responsible. I'm very independent, yet I'm part of a large and complicated family that resides all over the country and world. I get along with all of my sibs/steps/halves/in-laws/etc, and they each play an important role in my life. I have lived several places over the past decade or so, but I have decided to settle down back home again in Indiana. Here I have close friends, family, and a job that I love (I get to share my passion for music with clients, helping them learn the skills they need to lead meaningful lives). My interest for music extends well beyond the workplace; I am a music listener, performer, teacher, and researcher. My other passion, cycling, serves as my adrenaline kick, as well as my meditation. I hope to learn from and admire that someone special, being drawn to smart, confident, and independent women. I appreciate a warm spirit, an easy-going personality, and a creative passion for life. My match maintains a healthy balance of work, nights out with friends, and relaxing evenings at home. I'm also looking for someone who is willing to go on an adventure every now and then. Shared interests and hobbies are a great way to start, but please know that I keep an open mind and welcome almost every opportunity to try something new. Last, I have been called "an onion" on a few occasions, and thankfully it had nothing to do with my aroma. What I mean is that there is depth (not baggage) to my story, and I don't usually divulge right away. Feel free to peel away at the layers, though. I'm really not that shy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I pet-sit often for friends and family.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

brewpubs, museums, parks, bike trails, music venues, and independent restaurants

Favorite things

Playing and listening to a variety of music (favorites include Radiohead, Bjork, Jeff Buckley, Joni Mitchell, James Blake, and Sufjan Stevens); riding my bicycle and watching pro cycling; sushi; spending time with friends; lake house hangs; bonfires

For fun

concerts, barbeques, bicycle rides, guitar, trivia, golf, and pool

Last read

Jitterbug Perfume; VeloNews; Pitchfork; Rhythm, Music, and the Brain; Selected Poems by Rainer Maria Rilke



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Music Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am baptized in the Greek Orthodox church, and I appreciate the tradition of this faith. As an adult, I have taken a less defined approach to spirituality. This is a longer conversation;" to each his (or her) own."
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
NYU for college, UMiami for grad school