Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Clermont, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Headline: Insert witty and intriguing sentence. That was original right?

In his own words

My name is Mike for starters and I am looking for someone that will make me love passionately, make me think about them 24-7, understand that life is an adventure and you have to take part in it, loves to be around people just as much as being alone with one another, has an opinion and will be open to others opinions, likes to enjoy your partners interests (because I will do the same), enjoys a GREAT meal at home with a bottle of wine just as much as going some where wonderful, is ambitious and has goals and wants to have a family (yes that means I'm not turning my nose up because you already have a kid or kids sheesh didn't we break that norm with the Brady Bunch!?) Profiles are the most awkward thing to write in the world!? I would have to admit it's almost as much fun as writing your own obituary but a little less morbid. I'm not big on bragging so I would say I'm humble yet very confident. If my friends had to write this they would probably describe me as talkative and opinionated but with tact and positivity. Creative and fun with a confidence that can bring out the best in others. Very supportive and loyal to a fault. My Mom always described me as old fashioned with a modern twist (aren't they supposed to just say my son is handsome?) Don't be shy ask away as I know a profile will never cover all the bases and shouldn't as that's what first meetings and greetings are for we can't all have lost the art of conversation!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chizer and she is 13lbs of fury!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I can be with my friends or family.

Favorite things

Steamed crabs, cold beer, great wine, great sushi, movies with a loved one, concerts and road trips. I love to try cooking new things and experimenting in the kitchen.

For fun

I'm adventurous and love to be around my friends as long as I am around good people I can have fun doing anything, but I love to entertain and cook for friends & family love to watch the Ravens play on Sundays and get on my bike and get lost..

Last read

I'm a nerd for Dan Brown and waiting on Ernest Cline's new book armada to come out in July.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, Scottish and British. I am truly as Irish Sea as it gets! Yet I don't need SPF 250 at the beach..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and went to an all boys catholic high school so I have my opinions. However I am open to anyone who has opinions and will stand for them.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral