Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jacksonville, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather live on my feet than die on my knees.

In his own words

I'm the silent type, if you don't ask, I won't blab on and on about it. My closest friends may describe me as good in a firefight, or generous, or kind, or intelligent, and some may even say wise. That depends which friends they are, and where they are located, there are some friends I don't quite know what they'd say, nor will I ever. RIP Solo, RIP Mac, RIP Byrd, RIP Palo, RIP Yelner. I am most proud of my decision to join the Armed Forces and serve in the infantry, despite the losses I've suffered and the injuries I've sustained. I am most grateful in life for my two sons, they make me smile more than anything else on God's green Earth. They are the light of my life, and I wouldn't trade a second with them for all the gold in the world. Military service and 24 months of deployment taught me that. My social life is almost nonexistent since getting out of the infantry and moving back to my hometown. I'm hoping to attract a lovely young lady who has a very strong sense of loyalty and family cohesion, and a tolerance for an old, lazy military man who's been blown up more times than he can count, and shot a few times, too, for good measure. I'm most passionate in life about finding a good patch of land to purchase and using it to farm for food and other plant sources of useful chemicals, minerals, and antioxidants. Building a home on that land for a big family would be my next priority. After that, building more structures on that land should my sons &or daughters end up needing a place to stay while thy're getting on their feet, or come home to visit with their families, and even if they want to come back to stay. I'd like there to be a neck of the woods somewhere with my name on it, because myself and my descendants have made a difference there, and have a lasting presence. I'm just looking for that place, and that person to bring on that ride.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I like some small-scale agricultural schemes, just enough land and space for mine and my family's needs. I like to think off-the-grid and disaster-minded.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Geilo, Norway; Cairns, Australia; Tokyo, Japan; NYC, NY; Hong Kong, China; Seoul, Korea; Vienna, Austria; Rome, Italy; Brussels, Belgium; Amsterdam, the Netherlands; Copenhagen, Denmark; Prague, Czech Republic; Monaco.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

For fun

I like the 3 M's - Movies, Museums, and landMarks. I like them Historical, Natural, and Fictional - in all 3 categories.

Last read

Charles Stross - Accelerando



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Alpha Fire Team Leader, 3rd Plt, A Co, 1506 IN RGT, 101st Airborne AASLT
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
mostly German, with a smattering of Scotch-English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I am a Gnostic rather than agnostic. I do what I can to practice the common roots of religion in modern and back through a few traditions... all the way back to the great Aryan migration across middle Asia down through Afghanistan, Iran, and India.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree