Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Montana native living in the Phoenix area looking to meet new people.

In his own words

I love to go see movies, am a huge sports fan, and love to just go on long drives on twisty roads for no apparent reason. Like a lot of other people, I don't need to go out to have fun, I can have a perfectly satisfying night just sitting at home watching a movie. I've never really enjoyed the bar scene, and have had difficulty meeting people because I lived in a small town for my first 8 years in Arizona. I rode motorcycles for a year or so and had a nasty accident in the summer of 2010. Since the accident I've learned to surround myself with people that aren't afraid to call me on my BS whenever it comes out. Real people who are honest in their interactions with me are the kind of people I definitely enjoy being around.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got two of the greatest dogs of all time. Patton, the crazy little beagle, and Molly the lovable pound rescued mutt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really not a huge fan of the craziness of the Phoenix bar scene, but I'm up for a good dive or sports bar almost any time.

Favorite things

I am a huge movie and music buff. When I moved down here I had around 20 movies, and because of the isolation of Ajo, and a love for movies, I just started buying them. I think I went a little overboard though, have like 500-600 now ;)

For fun

I moved down to Arizona from Montana about 10 years ago and love being near a city like Phoenix. I spend my off days at the occasional concert or sporting event, but usually my weekends are spent catching up on sleep and relaxing.

Last read

Finally finished reading the Game of Thrones series, well the 5 books that are currently out. Just deciding on something new to read now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
About 1/2 of the time I love my job, get a bunch out of it, but the other half, I want to cry I'm so bored.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am originally from Montana, and moved down here about 10 years ago. When you leave a place like that you really realize how beautiful it was. Arizona is only half bad though, the other 6 months it's over 100 degrees.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Lutheran family and attended church every Sunday, plus other times during the week. I had a motorcycle accident in the summer of 2010 though that should have killed me but didn't and I'm now trying to figure out why I'm still around.
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated High School and College in my hometown in Missoula, Montana, and after about 8-10 years in the real world, would love to go back to school.