Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not crazy. My mother had me tested. :-)

In his own words

Well, I'm an attorney not a salesman, which means I'm better at making a point than I am at advertising myself, but here goes: Born and raised in the South with a year in NYC at one point. I love my family, friends, dogs, sports, good steak, cold beer and old bourbon. My musical and movie tastes vary wildly, as evidence by my DVD and record/CD/iTunes collections. My dog is probably the most important thing to me right now, so you would have to pass inspection and be prepared to share - she's a daddy's girl! I'm trying to travel more now and recently changed my favorite city from Charleston, SC to Vancouver, BC. I'm looking for someone who is easy going but knows when and how to put her foot down when it's important. I want someone who has her own life and goals but wants someone with whom to share them. I honestly think intelligence and independence are sexy. I'm not a project, I don't need to be saved or fixed, and I can't be trained. I look for the same qualities in a woman. I say woman because I'm looking for a grownup. Keep in mind that paying your own bills doesn't make you a grownup - it's how you carry yourself and how you treat people...and yourself. That being said, I'm really not that serious all the time. I'm being sarcastic or joking or making a crack about something most of the time, but also capable of serious intellectual conversation at other times, and sometimes I sleep. If you want to know more, I'm sure Match has developed a technology to facilitate your inquiry. And finally - ignoring a polite email from someone who is potentially interested is rude, even by today's standards. It's not mean to tell someone you're not interested, but it is rude to simply ignore people. :-) Blake

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

...well, at least I'm pretty sure she's a dog. Elly is a Pekingese/Chihuahua - just enough Pekingese to be sweet and fun - like her dad, and just enough Chihuahua to be feisty and slightly crazy - like her dad.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

a good bar with cold beer and hot burgers; football and/or baseball games; tailgate parties; pretty much anything with a decent crowd and good company


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

my dog, college football, my baseball glove I've had since I was 14, good bourbon and red wine

For fun

Movies, working out, running, hanging out with friends, playing with my dog, etc.

Last read

"How to Talk Dirty and Influence People" - Lenny Bruce



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Health care attorney
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty fly for a white guy.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. (Advertising & Journalism), MTSU J.D., Nashville School of Law