Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MSwiger

26 year old man | Wichita Falls, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alright, let me lay it out first. I'm not...

In his own words

Alright, let me lay it out first. I'm not looking for something casual, I'm ready for something meaningful and something that will last. I don't want to play games, and I would hope you wouldn't either. That said, I only send a message if I'm genuinely interested in starting a conversation and seeing where it leads, I do read your profile and I put thought into sending a message. Take a chance to actually get to know me Among the things I love to do, I enjoy having fun during my spare time. I'm fairly laid back and easy going, and I believe it's important to laugh and smile, even when you're feeling down, because a smile can either make you feel better, or brighten up somebody else's day. I love writing, love reading, love spending time outside and taking long walks to just think about whatever there is to think about. If you want to know something about me, just ask. Right now, I'm going to Midwestern State University and I am working towards a degree in Criminal Justice. I would like to be a probation officer, but I'm versatile. Still, that is my biggest goal Should everything go according to plan, I will be graduating in December. I am also preparing for an internship at the Public Defender's office, and will be doing the British Studies program in July I always believe that a person should smile, even when they feel down, smile and laughter will improve not only their mood but the others around them. So, I suspect people notice my smile and friendly demeanor

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My favorite type of dog is a chocolate lab, and as much as I want a pet, I don't have any right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coffee shops, parks, gym, small towns, anywhere new that the road can travel.

College

Midwestern State University, Wichita Falls, TX

Favorite things

I'm not much of a television watcher, but I do enjoy crime shows, or even comedies. I love food, simple as that, there isn't much I won't try. Most music is fine by me.

For fun

I enjoy writing, walking by the lake, touring the town, singing, hiking, a variety of things.

Last read

Action/adventure novels are what I prefer, I suppose. I guess fantasy is something I would enjoy reading, and even romance to a point is enjoyable.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I'm currently majoring in Criminal Justice and I attend Midwestern State University in Wichita Falls.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college