Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

I was raised in Connecticut and spent several years in Boston. I have been living in LA for almost three years now. I never had any intention of living here. I relocated to this city because of work. Best decision ever! I am finding it difficult to describe myself and what I am looking for. I love words...I love to write...maybe because of that I can also appreciate how limiting they can be. I am...being the "best" person I can be, learning how to have a full life. If that makes any sense, ask me to coffee and get to know me better. Let's see...I appreciate honesty, self-awareness, the ability to give without agenda, a good sense of humor (smart, but not afraid to be silly, and definitely NOT mean), a good education, open affection, the ability to face fear, love of life, strength--inner and outer...but also the ability to be vulnerable. I'm not looking for anything I cannot offer. Oh... DEFINITELY not looking for anyone that is looking for a relationship for self validation. Been there, done that. I am looking for an individual. Relationships are for people that want to practice love and sacrifice without needing to get it back. If you are looking to date because you need to feel loved, I will NOT make you happy. OK! I think that is MORE than enough for now. :P

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two amazing dogs that I rescued from a shelter -- Finnegan and Rue.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fryman & Runyon Canyon, The Getty, Venice Beach, driving the PCH, Aroma Cafe in Studio City, Amoeba Records, The Iliad Bookstore, Koreatown for BBQ... I like LA. It all excites me.


Trinity College, Hartford, CT

Favorite things

My dogs, dark chocolate, a room full of plants, Russian literature, gazing at the night sky in the middle of a field, the free feeling moving fast gives you, poetry, ugliness/beauty, unconditional love, popcorn, tea, travel, family

For fun

Hiking with the pups, reading, scuba diving, exploring new places, photography, hanging with friends, dancing badly, trivia night at the local pub, movies, making tea and forgetting to drink it, eating cupcakes

Last read

I'm reading The Orphan Master's Son right now...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral