Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MStarr582

32 year old woman | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every person is a new door to a different world.

In her own words

A little bit about me : ) I love to laugh and spend time with my family and friends. Those closest to me would probably describe me as positive, funny, intelligent, and down to earth. I believe that honesty is always the best policy and it is important to be true to yourself. I am very dedicated to all aspects of my life and I try to keep a good balance between work and fun. I don't take myself too seriously and can easily laugh at myself or jokingly poke fun at others. I am interested in trying new things and finding someone who shares some of my interests as well. I enjoy going to the gym, playing volleyball in the summer, going to the beach and meeting up with friends for a drink. Just having some good times, with great people is what matters most to me. A little bit about you : ) I am looking for a guy who has a good sense of humor, that can make me laugh and appreciates my humor as well. You are down to earth and can enjoy just having a few beers and relaxing on the couch. You enjoy talking about random things and being goofy, but can be serious in the right situations. Family and friends are very important to you. Overall, I am looking for someone to enjoy spending my time with and see where it goes. Send me a message to find out more!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I am an all around animal lover and can't resist a furry friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't done much traveling but definitely am interested in going to Europe/Australia/Costa Rica. I have visited Vegas and Florida the most. Went to California this summer and it was fantastic. Fire Island in the summer is always a good time!

College

State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

My favorite types of movies are comedies, but I enjoy anything with a good story. I listen to all kinds of music and enjoy going to concerts at Jones Beach. Other things I love: Jimmy Fallon, the ocean, beer, sunshine, coffee.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach in the summer, hanging out with friends, going to the gym, watching movies/tv, going to the city to see shows or walk around, beach volleyball, and bike riding. Games with friends and making up random trivia is always fun!

Last read

I do most of my reading during the summer and I enjoy books that are relatable and funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, Irish, French, and German. I probably identify most with my Italian roots and would love to visit one day : )
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral