Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MSpringflower

34 year old woman | Miami Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 45 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an easy going and honest person. I keep...

In her own words

I am an easy going and honest person. I keep my life simple. I love adventures and spending time with people who I care about. I enjoy spending time with family and friends or just being alone and enjoying the day. I love to go to the beach and unwind. I love to read a good book. I watch tv from time to time but most of the time its on mute so i'm really not watching it. I rather sit down with someone and enjoy a good day's conversation vs the tele in any other day. I love to travel, good fruits, good food, love to cook (depending if I'm in the cooking mood or not). I really miss talking to a guy, spending time with a guy and getting to know "the guy" and see where the adventure takes us and enjoying all the little things that comes with being in a relationship. But I have to find him first :) I am African-american, but the color of your skin does not matter to me. What about you? What are you like, tell me about yourself. If you are intelligent, open-minded, really relaxed, adventurous and really content with your life and are in the beginning stages of looking to share it with someone, then i would like to talk with you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Been to Europe and Caribbean. I love to travel.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music except country. I enjoy watching little bit of TV in spare time. I love all kinds of food except for eating seafood at restaurants

For fun

Movies,Hiking, Walking,Traveling, getaway trips, watching tv, sports, reading, cooking, good conversations with a bowl of fruit on the side :-) Making plans and looking forward to them :) I like to watch soccer and basketball games

Last read

Magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in South Florida.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a non-practicing catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral