Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles of Drexel Hill, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wink, like, chat! ;)

In his own words

So everyone is kind of tired of the bar scene and new to this whole online dating thing, which is basically true for me, but more so I'm looking to meet someone that more than likely I never would have meet otherwise and hopefully find a real connection with them. I'm looking for someone fun, outgoing and has a good sense of humor, goofy even, guys like a good laugh to you know, just saying. I like someone who can enjoy a good time with good company, who like myself can have fun at home or out on the town, that likes being a dork on one had and likes dressing up for whatever the occasion on the other. That being said I'm a bit reserved at first (who isn't!?) but it doesn't take much for me to worm up to someone. I can only think of so much to say about myself, but like anyone there is more to me than just these few sentences, don't be afraid to say hey and find out!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philly, Media, West Chester, OCMD, Topsail Island NC


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Friends, Family, "good" Food, Coffee and so much more...

For fun

I like to read, love a good movie, actually like going to the gym. love a night around a fire pit. Not apposed to having fun at home or going out where ever. Like a good dive bar over a club but as with anything its who your with that matters most.

Last read

A Feast for Crows, A Song of Ice and Fire. have the 5th book somewhere. Recently reread the Hobbit because they're somehow making 3 movies out of it. And probably some random book with some historical context, exciting I know!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Medical/data entry
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt, 1/4 Greek, 1/4 Irish, 1/4 Armenian, 1/8 German, 1/8 French Canadian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference