Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Theodore, AL, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The heart feels what the eyes cannot see, and knows what the mind cannot understand

In her own words

H i my name is Melinda. I cant read emails yet on hear, if u want talk to me find me on FBook. My last name is my user name up top. I work at urology and oncology in mobile. I love my job..I enjoy saltwater fishing. i like to travel when i get the chance. im very affectionate and im looking for someone who is the same way.... I enjoy looking at the stars on a clear night, no lights, no noise, just me, the sky and the sound of nature. Im really sweet and kindhearted. I love to draw in my spare time. I have a crazy family that i love no matter what. Theres nothing like family, no matter how crazy they are irreplaceable. Im looking for a funny,sweet, kind, romantic guy who likes cuddling, long slow kisses, snuggling under the covers especially during winter, fishing, swimming, long walks on the beach, long talks on the phone, going to the movies and sunsets with me wrapped in his arms...somone who likes scary movies at times and love stories. A guy who is'nt scared to show his sensitive side. Someone who will treat his girl with respect..someone who follows his heart, not whats in his pants. im looking for the kind of love ppl forgot about or take for granted. i know that alot of ppl say guys in romantic love movies aren't real, but i believe he is out there somewhere. Im looking for someone who has the same views as me, ready to settle down and have a family. if you ever saw the movie called the lucky one, ul know what kind of man im searching for. .....if your looking for someone to just hook up with then keep moving. Cheaters and liers plz dont bother. Trust and honesty is key to every relationship. Once again not subscribed to this yet. So i cant read emails on here. So if you want to really talk to me, see me on FBook

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach around sunset

Favorite things

country, three days grace, jesse james...ghost whisperer, mentalist

For fun

just go out and have some, dinner,baseball games, love saltwater fishing lol

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral