Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
About me: I’m generally a pretty laid back...

In his own words

About me: I’m generally a pretty laid back person. I've always been more of the adventure seeker type so I'm usually happiest when I’m out playing in the mountains or ocean. That being said, I rarely turn down the opportunity for hanging out downtown with a group of friends for happy hour or Jazz in the Park. I'm currently working as an Architect at a large firm downtown. It's a pretty rewarding job and I get to work with a great group of people that are always fun to hang out with. I’ve moved around a lot in the past, but I've been definitely happy to call Colorado home for the past 3 years now. I'd still like to see the world and travel a bit more, though. I'm finally in a point in my life where I can afford to take the trips I've always wanted to. I've got a pretty big list of places I'd still like to go so hopefully you like to travel! New Zealand is still at the top of my list. Who I'm looking for: I’m hoping to find someone who is also laid back but likes to get out and explore new places and take spontaneous adventures. I'd like to meet someone who is social but doesn't mind spending a night in watching a movie or something. The most important thing for me is having someone who is a fun person be around; that usually starts with a good sense of humor. So, if you're interested in meeting up sometime just shoot me an email and say hi. Sean

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chamonix, River North, Forest Room 5, Baker Street Pub, Bozeman, MT; Horsethief lake, SD; Lanikai Beach, HI


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

Happy hour with a good group of friends, live music, first tracks on a powder day, an early morning run, sitting on top of a mountain after a hard hike / climb, laughing so hard you cry.

For fun

Rock climbing, snowboarding, hiking, camping, motorcycles, scuba diving, running, watching movies / football, etc...

Last read

Life of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral