Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Would love a serious and fun relationship

In his own words

Hi and thanks for taking a look at my profile. In me you will find a fun spirited guy who will always make you laugh and make you feel special. Some of my interests include riding my bike along the beach, eating sushi!, boating, scuba diving and snorkeling and driving Italian motorbikes and cars. I am quite social and adventurous. I would love to find a cheerful, warm hearted woman who enjoys getting out and doing things. I am very playful. I do have a serious side and enjoy good conversation over a glass of wine or a meal. Also I am pretty good in the kitchen...must be that Italian blood! Travel is something I really enjoy and do a lot of. Though I have lived in the Redondo Beach area for 30 years and love it, I was raised in East Africa and am of Italian and Greek descent. I am multilingual and enjoy many cultures. I am blessed with good health and spirit. There are lots of good friends and family in my world...all that is missing is someone to share the awesome beauty of life with! Please respect my age range and distance requirement. I VERY MUCH WELCOME A LADY THAT MAKES THE FIRST MOVE.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Most favorite is a boxers ! I also love Doberman. Italian Greyhounds, Great Danes, Blood Hounds, etc

Favorite hot spots

Italy,Brazil, Russia, Greece,Spain, France, MEXICO, Ethiopia, Kenya, Costa Rica,Australia,Amsterdam,Cayman,P Rico, I love to travel!. San Francisco, Seattle, Florida, New Orleans, Lake Tahoe, Mammoth , The Sierra Nevada,Yellowstone,Miami & Keys,Vagas


Cleveland Chiropractic College–Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

GaGa, Madonna, Classic rock, Jazz, 2 1/2 men, Documentaries, and entertaining fun movies. Nothing complicated and twisted. Concerts, Hollywood Bowl, The Greek, cooking,beer, wine, motorcycles, cars, Romantic and love the company of a female

For fun

Hike, Bicycle, Boating, Motorcycles, Automobile events, Scuba, Travel, cook, socialize and much more

Last read

Not a reader. I have done too much of it while getting my degrees.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian Greek, 50/50
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA, BA, BS, DC (Doctorate in Chiropractic)