Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hanover, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 60 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind-hearted sista looking for a nice gentleman...

In her own words

I am a very easy-going person who enjoys the simple and small things in life. I like going to the gym, dancing, going to hear live music, attending sporting events (I'm a huge Ravens fan!), cooking, and doing cultural things...museums, poetry readings, walking tours. I love photography and wish I had more time to devote to this hobby. There's also an adventurous side of me that likes trying new things like rock wall climbing and kayaking. My perfect match (that would be an imperfect guy, who just so happens to be perfect for me...) is an open-minded Christian man who values family, friends, and his significant other...a gentleman who has clear goals for his life and career and knows how to balance fun and work. He must love life and know how to be serious when it's called for, but still be lots of fun to be around. It would be great if he enjoyed going to hear live music, going to the gym, and going to cultural events with his lady. It's always fun to share an interest that we can enjoy together. I'll admit that I love a man who knows how to be romantic, I think it's such a beautiful thing. I can honestly say that I'm enjoying my life in this moment, but it would be nice to have someone to enjoy more of life's awesome moments with. If this is you, I would love to hear from you...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to unique, locally owned places. I can't say that I have favorite hot spots, but I like Teavolve in Harbor East/Fells Point. I also like Tapas Teatro, it's a nice place to go before catching a show at the Charles Theater.


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Favorites...My favorite color...purple. My favorite football team...the Baltimore Ravens. My favorite books...definitely non-fiction of any kind. Favorite food...seafood. My favorite family and friends.

For fun

I'm a music lover at my core. I love going to hear live music and playing my guitar on a nice sunny day. I also enjoying going bowling, doing anything outdoors that is on the adventurous side (canoeing, kayaking, hiking), and gathering with friends.

Last read

I'm a member of a book club, so I am always reading a book (or two). The last book I completed and really liked was The Art of Racing in the Rain. I'm currently reading Switch: How to Change Things When Change is Hard. It's been great so far!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I received my bachelor's degree in biology and I have a master's degree in infectious disease epidemiology.