Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone should believe in something...I believe I'll have another beer.

In her own words

Here it goes... I'm from a large, crazy, loud, Irish family, so I'm looking for someone who can fit right in! Someone who's got an outgoing personality, great sense of humor and can take getting heckled. Sarcasm is a must! Family is important to me and we're very close. My sisters are my best friends and drinking buddies. I love to travel, with Disney World being my favorite place to visit. FYI: I am kind of Disney-obsessive. I've also been to Ireland, aka the Motherland, Canada, Caribbean, and all over the US. I'd like to see more of the world and try new places. I love going to country music concerts in the summer. I love talking about the Red Sox all thru the winter. And I am an avid reader all year long. I love Mel Brooks (Blazing Saddles is my favorite), Jon Stewart and Joss Whedon. MST3K was the best TV show of all time. I'm not much of a cook and have the rare ability to burn water. I've got 2 tattoos, but nothing big or tacky: I'm actually very proud of them. Not in a hurry to get anymore, but you're never know. I never really intended to get a 2nd one! I guess I'd like to meet someone who enjoys watching sports, funny movies, good books, can quote random movies in everyday conversations, nights relaxing on the couch, hanging out at local watering holes with friends and can tolerate the occasional nerd freakout. Someone who's more comfortable at the local chain restaurant than at some trendy hotspot in the city.

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like more relaxed places and tend to feel uncomfortable in fancy places. I've got a few local favorite establishments that I like to hit. During the summer, our favorite place to relax is my sister's patio right on a small lake.

Favorite things

I love country music and have been known to talk my way backstage at a couple of concerts now and then. I love geeky, weird shows like Lost, Person of Interest, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Community, and most of all, of course, Firefly.

For fun

I love the Red Sox, thru bad times and worse. Nothing beats relaxing with a cold drink watching the game. I like watching most sports in general, except golf. I love being outside as much as possible, but not when it's cold. Love classic comedies!

Last read

Kingdom Keepers 6 by Ridley Pearson (silly, I know). I've been trying to get thru Doris Kearns Goodwin's "Team of Rivals", but that book is freaking huge!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, irish and irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
English Degree from Westfield State College