Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh with

In his own words

I recently moved to Greenlake where I bought my first house (super psyched!) I moved out to Seattle about three years ago, having spent the previous 5 years in the San Fransisco area. I grew up outside of Boston and moved to Virginia right before high school, but I think at this point all the accents have cancelled each other out. I'm kind of quiet until I get to know someone, but after that I can be a bit of a goof. I definitely know when to act like an adult though. If there’s one thing they teach well in the south, it’s manners! I have a passion for traveling, and have had the opportunity to travel to various spots in Asia for work. I’ve also taken some wonderful personal trips through Europe. I went to Peru in May and had the most amazing time! I want to see as much of this world as I possibly can, and I’d love to have someone to see it with! I love all animals, but dogs hold a special place in my heart. I have a black lab, and I suppose it’s worth saying up front that I spoil her rotten, and probably always will. Family is also very important to me, and I am very close to mine. I love trying out new restaurants, spending time with my great group of friends, and finding new places to hike around, especially if it's a good place for dogs. My other interests are pretty varied. I can have fun doing just about anything if I like the person I am spending the time with. I’d love to find someone who shares some of my interests, but has her own as well.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Black Lab named Hallie who just turned ten. She's still really active though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love skiing, hiking, being on the lake, and sports. Despite only having been here two years, I am a big Seahawks and Sounders fan!

Last read

I just finished the 5th book of the Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones on HBO). I can't wait for the next book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a small video game publisher. I've been in the gaming industry my whole career and absolutely love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mix of Irish, Austrian and Romanian (as far as I know).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mother was raised Catholic, my father Jewish. I guess that is a bit unusual, but I think being exposed to more than one religion growing up helped to make me more accepting of others' views on things.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
East Carolina University...GO PIRATES!