Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m new to the scene and looking to...

In her own words

I’m new to the scene and looking to meet someone who’s smart, funny and grounded. A little about me: I consider myself to be down-to-earth, optimistic and driven. I love to be social and spend time with my family and friends. I live downtown in the Mill District and travel a lot for work – mostly overseas. You like to travel? I’ve got frequent flyer miles coming out of my ears! I love dining out and trying new restaurants, but tend to keep it clean. If you’re looking for partner at All-You-Can-Eat Ribs Night, I’m not your girl… I’m really into health and fitness. I enjoy cycling, aerobics, kickboxing, running, dancing or whatever helps me work up a good sweat. You definitely don’t have to be a gym rat; just don’t roll your eyes when I’m up early to go for a run. In life I strive to maintain balance – between work and play, social and alone time, being serious and just goofing around. I enjoy sports and the performing arts, a challenging read and watching mindless television. I’m high maintenance in the sense that I take care of myself and enjoy splurging on a new pair of expensive jeans from time to time, but I’ll rock my tennis shoes and sweats and love a glass of wine from a box. I think yellow Starbursts should be outlawed. I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen but have set off a fire alarm or two. I own far too many pairs of tennis shoes. In an ideal match? Let’s see… I guess I’m looking for much of the same – someone with a great personality and a sense of humor who is up for some new experiences. A guy who can dish up (and take) a little sarcasm, enjoys being active, and can challenge me intellectually. Someone who is level-headed, positive and honest. I also find intelligence and confidence to be very attractive. How am I doing here? Enough about me... I’d like to hear more about you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, NYC, Copenhagen, Sonoma, Chicago, Barcelona, Santa Monica, London and Mexico are a few of my favorite travel destinations. I also love the Minneapple - a lot to do and many great restaurants.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Wine, fall, cycling, Pilates, music, seafood, thunderstorms, karaoke, hooded sweatshirts, Swedish Fish, musical theater, coffee, traveling, dance, outdoor football games, reading, working out, cooking and dark chocolate to name a few...

For fun

I love being active, working out, hitting the town with friends, design projects at my condo, and enjoying good restaurants. At the same time, I enjoy hunkering down with a good book or a marathon of my favorite TV show.

Last read

Breaking Vegas by Ben Mezrich. The newspaper. Medical journals. And a celebrity gossip magazine for a little brain candy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in marketing and product management for a large local medical device company. I really like my job – it’s fast-paced, challenging, and it allows me to do some interesting travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral