Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

I moved to Naples, Florida a little over a year ago for work. I had only been to Florida a few times, o I know very few people down here. I am originally from Connecticut, but have lived in Texas (diehard Longhorn!), Pennsylvania, and NYC before coming here. I love my job, although at certain times of the year I have to work pretty long hours. My boss and coworkers are a lot of fun, which is amazing for a tax law firm. Like them, I am a huge movie buff. But mostly, I love to spend time outdoors. My favorite thing about Florida is the weather. I try to go to the beach as often as possible. I love to fish. Which is convenient because I love to cook, and there is nothing better than fresh fish. I am generally very laid back but I am also somewhat of an adrenaline junkie. I have been skydiving a couple times, used to go cliff jumping, I have flown a plane, and I love roller coasters. Basically, I will try about anything. Next on my list is to get scuba certified. What I really want is to meet someone who enjoys life and is easy going. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to try something new. But mostly, I am looking for someone who likes to smile. I want someone I can laugh with.

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views



The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My favorite movies are The Big Lebowski, Idiocracy, Jaws, Forest Gump, Shawshank Redemption I listen to just about anything, love classic rock - Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Aerosmith. I also like Muse, The Killers, Fun., Silversun Pickups, Metric

For fun

I love to fish and be on the water. I am a diehard Texas Longhorns fan. I like to cook. I like going to concerts. I love going on adventures and doing new things. I love roller coasters

Last read

I read constantly for work, so generally I dont read for fun unless I am flying. I will usually just pick something up at the airport that looks good. The last book I read was The Racketeer. It was really good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference