Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I've been a miner for a heart of gold.

In his own words

Here's what I'd like you to know about me: I have a girl's name. I occasionally get grief for my off color jokes, or confused stares for my convoluted pop culture references. I consider myself a gentleman, while being socially very liberal and progressive. This can be a tricky balance to strike, but I try. I don't golf, poker, or ski. And I don't own dogs. No problem with people who do, but I just never caught the bug. I am politically very engaged and opinionated, but over the years I've learned to be less argumentative about it. I much prefer someone to have an opinion opposite to my own, than no opinion at all. I don't believe in God. My bucket list is long, and contains both Burning Man and Ironman. So far, I've done the latter but not the former. I have a man crush on Bill Clinton. Thought I'd put that out there. Last but not least, I love my two young daughters, love my job, love the Pacific Northwest, and love to stay both mentally and physically fit. Hard to describe who I am looking for, but suffice it to say I don't subscribe to the view that opposites attract.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Amsterdam, the Mediterranean. When I lived in Europe, I was a frantic traveler. These days my job keeps me more grounded, but I still like to explore a new part of the world at least once a year. I just got back from the Amazon rainforest.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

There is not a lot I like more than a long evening of good company, good conversation, good wine, good food, good atmosphere.

For fun

I am in training for my third Ironman, this summer in Whistler, BC. I'm thinking of taking it to the next level, but I have yet to decide what that is. I am intrigued by endurance events like Badwater, and would love see if I'm cut out for it.

Last read

Newspaper: I go back and forth between the New York Times and the Wall Street Journal. Magazine: The Economist. Book: Jared Diamond, Guns, Germs, and Steel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do finance for Microsoft. I'm a numbers guy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Amsterdam, Holland, I moved to Seattle five years ago. I consider myself fairly Americanized.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'd rather laugh with the sinners than cry with the saints.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my MBA at the University of Washington last year. In a previous life, I majored in Philosophy at the University of Amsterdam.