Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Wickliffe, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
The only thing worse than being talked about is not being talked about." -Oscar Wilde

In his own words

ABOUT ME: I have always enjoyed good company and deep conversations. Whether someone is a friend or something more I like to know what’s on their mind and what is important to them. I like to listen and I'm not shy about sharing my thoughts if someone is interested. I have always had a large group of friends. I tend to be friends with people who are honest and open. That's the kind of connection I want to have with someone I'm dating as well. I like people who are open minded, not easily offended, and treat other well. -I'm very laid back and easy going. Arguing isn’t my style. -When people invite me out I’m more interested to know who is coming than where we’re going. -I’m a Chemical Engineer, but I promise I won’t tell you about pipes or chemicals unless you ask. -I like “Bones” and have been known to wear striped socks and a belt buckle that says “Cocky”. -I own a house in Wickliffe; two of my friends currently live with me. -I don’t follow any sport but I don’t mind going to a game once or twice a year. -If you noticed the band picture you should know that we played a total of 8 songs in my basement. It was a lot of fun for a while but I’m no musician. I just liked the picture. -If you don’t like to cuddle and kiss, this probably isn’t going to work out. -I like to go places. This year I have been to Scottsdale AZ, Las Vegas NV, Washington DC, Baltimore MD, Savannah GA, and Asheville NC. I'm still hoping to go to TX in December. THOUGHTS ON RELATIONSHIPS: I know I'm supposed to say what I'm looking for here, but that's easier said than done. I usually don’t know until I meet the person. In the past, some of the people I have cared for the most were surprises. They were not the type of people I would have expected, but ended up working really well. So I like to keep an open mind. The Early Stages: I want to enjoy the experience of meeting someone new. I don’t think there should be any expectations; just start talking and see what happens! I’m always interested in trying new restaurants, bars, or anywhere else she likes. I like it when someone wants to show me some of their favorite places. I think it’s a good way to get to know someone. Once we’re comfortable I would want her to meet some of my friends and I would be happy to meet some of hers. I’m a talker, I like to think I’m funny, and I like to listen. I want to get to know someone new and learn what’s important to them. To sum it up, in the beginning I think dating should be fun and low pressure. Long Term Relationships: When I’m dating someone long term I want to be involved in her life and I want her to be involved in mine. I want to share the good times and the less good times. I want her to know my friends and family. I always want her to feel welcome. I think we should be able to talk about any topic without fear of judgment. I’m not a fan of secrets. I want her to be the person I always want to have with me no matter what the occasion. That being said I don’t think you should ever be someone’s entire world. I think it is good for both people to maintain their own friends and interests. I don’t want either of us to lose the people we were close to before we met. I never want to be that guy that causes my girlfriend to lose all her friends. If you have any questions, just ask me. If you have a lot of questions, that's even better.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out and eatting in Tremont near Cleveland. I like the Velvet Tango Room. I grew up and went to school in Akron so I like to go down there sometimes. I like traveling around the country, usually to visit friends.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

For fun

I enjoy spending time with and traveling with friends or someone I'm dating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Chemical Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from The University of Akron in 2006.