Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sit back. Just relax. Let your mind unwind. Pull your good thing close.

In his own words

Is it possible to be laid-back and extremely goal oriented at the same time? Well, if that is an option then I guess that is who I am. If you ask my friends to write about me, which I should have done, each person will probably describe me different, but at the end of the day say that I am the most sarcastic yet genuine person they have ever met. I will always put my friends and family before everyone else and they all know I have their backs. I am very big on a healthy lifestyle but still enjoy treating myself to the finer things in life like a nice big meal and great bottle of wine or beer. I am a SoCal kid at heart and am not afraid to let it be known. I am a huge sports fan, and as you can assume a supporter of all things Los Angeles. The perfect girl will be someone who is comfortable watching and talking sports, yet not afraid to admit that she would like to take a break and do something else, and maybe outdoors. I am a sucker for comedies and have been known to enjoy a nice chick-flick (namely The Break Up) and will openly admit that I cried during Marley Me, and who doesn't enjoy watching Superbad over and over?? My ideal mate should be someone that brings out the best in me. The person who I can immediately relate too, and isn't bothered by my poker face that sometimes does not let my emotions show. Without being too superficial, looks are a must. I take pride in being healthy and I expect the same out of a partner. You also better be ready to go jab for jab with a very dry yet witty sense of humor, because sometimes my sarcasm can get the best of me...Also, I am just getting into golf, so if you have patience and what to play give yourself a bonus point. Be confident in yourself and let your inner goofball show and don't be afraid of having an awkward moment. Lets meet for coffee or a cocktail and see where the afternoon or night takes us. Hopefully somewhere with lots of laughs and a great conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I am jealous every time I see someone with a dog only because I want one but don't have the time it deserves

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big fan of dive bars. Nothing beats the neighborhood bar by my house for a quick drink, but always looking for new places to explore throughout the city. If the weather is right then Dolores Park is always a good time for some people watching.


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I am a total mixed bag when it comes to music and is willing to give anything a listen at least once. On my IPod you might hear Tim McGraw and then Lil's that random. I also love dining and exploring new restaurants.

For fun

Get me outside and I am happy. Golf, an afternoon in a park, or I have my bike that I like to explore on whenever I get a chance, but other than that I am open for anything. Anyone want to go for a ride across the bridge?

Last read

Wall Street Journal every morning (preferably with coffee or freshly made juice). Just finished the Hunger Games series, Four-Hour Work Week, The Monk and the Riddle, and The Visible Man, Chuck Klosterman is pretty awesome



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently working at a pretty amazing startup in the city learning the tech industry as fast as I can.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduate student at USF and will be receiving my MBA in 2013.