Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Parkville, MD, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 30 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling like a checkerboard and shining like a shoe.

In his own words

I am an honest, reliable, and trustworthy person. I am very active and like being outside. I ride mountain or road bikes almost everyday, for fitness... and for fun. I try to make the most out of each day. In addition to my day job, I coach high school soccer and lacrosse in Baltimore County (I'm a former H.S. science teacher). I enjoy the time I spend with my players, though it can be challenging at times.:). I put in a good bit of time effort into the things I commit to. Traveling is important to me. I like exploring new places. Destinations typically include a beach or the mountains. I went to Europe this past spring...and would love to go back. Going out to unique restaurants/places is a great way to spend an evening, though I am just as content to spend a night at home with good company watching a movie or engaging in good conversation. Good friends, family, and my dog are important to me. I have a good life...I'm looking for someone to make it even better. My match would be open, honest, and trustworthy. A warm and caring person to share new experiences with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer/pit mix. He' s great...loves everyone. See photo.

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore (Hampden, Canton, Fells Pt., Federal Hill); Outer Banks, NC (love it there, have been twice so far this year);Snowshoe, WV; Florida; Gunpowder State Park; Loch Raven Res.


Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

Traveling/exploring new places, new experiences, riding bicycles/motorcycles, music/shows/concerts, movies, my dog, naps, Mexican food, good friends and family, interesting conversation.

For fun

Day trips, weekend trips, vacations. The beach. Bicycles & motorcycles. Hiking & sightseeing. Live music. A unique restaurant with an interesting menu. Spending time with my dog. Watching a movie with good company. Friends and conversation.

Last read

Blood Meridian by Cormac McCarthy and Cory Branan lyrics (see greeting).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own/operate a landscaping business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Biology, Stevenson Univ., 2001 M.B.A, Loyola Univ., Unfinished.