Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
shy guy seeks nice guy

In his own words

I'm basically just a shy guy making his way through the world. I can be shy at first but once I begin to know and trust the person, they will wish I was shy again. :) I live a private, quiet life and am definitely not a social butterfly. I am more happy playing computer games all day, watching a movie or walking in the woods than at large parties or bars full of people I don't know. Looking for someone who can be there for me and be loyal. Someone who I can laugh with and someone who will laugh at my stupid jokes. Some one who won't try to change me or make me into something I can never be. People have tried and it never works. :P Someone who likes to snuggle and be snuggled. Someone who can encourage and help me achieve my goals and me his. Someone who will actually listen and vice versa. Someone who will be patient with someone who has been out of circulation for a bit. Someone who will share his world with me and someone I can take to places in my world they may never have imagined they would go to.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gettysburg, Acadia National Park, Grand Tetons, Yellowstone, Williamsburg, Toronto, Washington, DC, and pretty much any historical sites around the US. favorite places to eat would be Nick Tahoes, Dinosaur BBQ, Southwedge diner, La Luna and Beale.


State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

Dr Who, South Park, Brickleberry, Walking Dead, Family Guy, Archer, pretty much lots of cartoons and scifi shows. I am a big kid it seems lol I also like to spend the occasional evening playing games on my PC. Again...big kid lol

For fun

Watching movies, hiking, exploring local sights, museums

Last read

Currently reading 1776 by David McCullough. Usually, I like something light such as the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan but have to throw in a few historical books to sate my appetite for history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software Quality Assurance Engineer and found this semi-accurate description of my job lol "Critic,loud-mouthed nightmares of the lazy designer or programmer, and the last line of defense between money-hungry suits and the unwitting consumer"
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Just your run of the mill mutt with a little Viking in there some place
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference