Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Braintree, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
And in the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make"-P.M.

In his own words

I'm really just a regular guy I guess. My friends are very important to me, I don't know what I would do without them. I am super close with my family, immediate and extended, and I have a rather large extended family. They are all crazy, but in a wonderful way. I'm kind of a thrill seeker. Anything that could possibly hurt me, I'll probably try, I love the rush. I'd probably say my favorite thing in the world to do is spend a cool summer night on the beach under the stars by the fire with a cooler of beers and a few good friends. And I know it's a little odd, but afterwards I probably won't wash the sweatshirt I was wearing for a day or two because I love the smell of the smoke on my clothes. I love to laugh and make other people laugh as well. I've been told I'm pretty funny, but my uncles would tell you I'm just funny looking(untrue). I'm probably a little more sensitive than your average guy. Case in point, the end of "Homeward Bound" gets me everytime. When Shadow comes limping out of the bushes, covered in mud, right before Peter gives up hope, that just pulls hard on my heart strings. I also like to think of myself as kind of a guys guy. I love knocking back a few cold ones and tossing some horseshoes, shooting pool, throwing darts or just relaxing and watching whatever game is on. I really am a man of simple tastes and pleasures. I guess that's it for now. If you want to know more I guess you'll just have to ask. I am an open book. As far as the kind of woman I'm looking for, I guess I don't really have a specific type. Obviously all the cliche qualities, intelligent, attractive, a good sense of humor, someone that will laugh at my stupid jokes, passionate, caring, close with her family, and someone artistic in some way would be nice. But when it comes down to it, none of us ever REALLY know what we are looking for until we've found it. So I'll leave it at: as long as there is that initial attraction, we can share some laughs and I can feel a solid connection, it's all gravy baby.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I spent my summers as a kid on Humarock beach, so I love the beach but I hate the sun. I can't really fit all that much on this so I'll leave it at that.

Favorite things


For fun


Last read

I last read "In His Own Write" by John Lennon. Possibly the strangest thing I have ever read. That guy had issues.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish/Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I tried college straight out of high school and then again a year later, but I went for the wrong reasons. I've thought about going back, but I've never been much of a student. And the older I get the scarier it seems.