Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: A man who can keep up with me.

In her own words

-I'm deeply interested in politics, social justice and all things policy related. -I enjoy reading about education policy and different ideas surrounding how we can improve our education system. -I'm a political junkie at heart. -Self identified foodie! I love discovering new, delicious, and hidden gems that serve amazing food. -Working out is a priority of mine. If I don't get in the gym or do some type of workout at least 3-4 times a week I can't function. One of my goals this year is to run a half marathon. I'd like to also try my hand at a triathlon, and am setting my sites on training to compete in a sprint triathlon in the fall. -It's been almost a year since I've moved back to San Antonio after having lived elsewhere for almost a year (really a few more if you want to count college). So I've been spending time becoming reacquainted with my city. -My overuse of exclamation points and happy faces in my written communication is something you'll just have to get used to!! :) -Purple is my favorite color. I have no profound reason why I decided on this color, but I'd definitely be interested to hear about any insight you might have on the deeper meaning of my love for this color. -I'm a lover of all genres of music, and listening to it helps with my level of productivity. I tend to fixate on a genre or band until I get tired of it. NPR is my default station in my car, but when I'm in the mood for a music break you'll find me currently focusing on country. -After I graduated from college I decided to take a few years off from school to figure out my next move. As of now I'm thinking an MBA with a focus in nonprofit management. -My morning ritual consists of listening to NPR on my drive to work followed by reading the latest news/journal articles over a cup of coffee. -After a long day at work there is nothing better than unwinding over a nice glass of red wine and good conversation. -I'm constantly writing thoughts down and even though I could use my notes app on my phone I prefer to use my moleskin notepad to jot things down. I also tend to make lists for everything because it helps me organize my thoughts, hence the list of facts about me that you're currently reading!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat. Singular. Not sure why the default response is in plural form...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Pearl (La Gloria, Blue Box, Green!), Blue Star (Halcyon, 1919), Riverwalk for a quick jog, and South Town (Rosarios, The Friendly Spot, Madhatters)...


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Movies: I'm a movie buff so any kind of movie (given it's of quality) goes!; Music: Love all kinds but have been on a country kick lately, does NPR count?; TV: West Wing, HIMYM (Jason Segal is my fav), CNN, Arrested Development; Food: I like it.

For fun

I enjoy visiting museums, art exhibits, dive bars w/unique beer selections and wine bars that carry Malbec, and coffee shops that brew a nice house blend and offer free wifi complete with comfy chairs and plenty of power plugs! Also, I love my Spurs!

Last read

I enjoy bios and my favorites tend to be political bios. A good classic or the right fiction selection can also hold my interest. I also have a bad habit of reading 3-4 books at once. Currently Rdg: Steve Jobs' bio and HRC



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The University of Texas at Austin (BS in Political Communication)