Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fountain Hills, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny. Adventurous. Genuine.

In his own words

I'm a true gentleman and a hopeless romantic (I am living proof that chivalry still exists). I love to smile and laugh, it's the keys to happiness in life. I have a wonderful sense of humor, I love putting smiles on people's faces. My friends would describe me as the perfect father. I love kids and I love my job. I work with special needs children. I treat them as they were my own. I love to travel, one of my favorite hobbies. I went to New Zealand in October, I can see myself going back someday! Ever since my trip to New Zealand I've started to embrace photography and art. I love love love music. I enjoy a wide range of genres of music from Sinatra to Korn to Bocelli to Rick Ross. I love sports (playing and spectating)! Die-hard Phoenix Suns and Chicago Cubs fan. I like learning new things and gaining new perspectives of life. I am very family oriented, they taught me how to love one another. Just started to drink wine last year, I think that wine drinking is very sophisticated, but on occasion I'll have a beer. I enjoy trying new restaurants and learning new things everyday! I like to stand out in the crowd, I've been told I have a great sense of style. My woman will understand who I am and work on things equally with me, and love me. She'll go on hikes with me, go to baseball/basketball games with me, doll up and go to dinner and maybe a ballet or play at the gammage. She'll have a heart for kids and dogs. If you'd like to get to know me more, message me and I'll gladly hit you with a response! Best of luck!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Recently went to New Zealand, most beautiful place in the world! I love going to the beach, luckily Rocky Point is a mere 4 hours away! Been to Spain and Mexico, lived in Colorado, road trips to LA, San Diego and Vegas are fun!


Scottsdale Community College, Scottsdale, AZ

Favorite things

I love my family, music and movies, Chicago Cubs/Bears, Phoenix Suns, AZ Cardinals, BBQing, laying by the pool, basketball, wine, beer, italian food, mexican food, Comedy Central, Sportscenter, my collection of cologne and vinyl records, etc.

For fun

My idea of fun includes going to sporting events, concerts/symphonies, opera/ballet, museums, wine tasting, happy hour, hiking, shopping, cycling, basketball, soccer, new restaurants, road trips, taking pictures, etc.

Last read

I'm a GQ guy. Also read the newspaper so I at least know what's going on in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 75% Hispanic and 25% Italian. I speak Spanish fluently and know a little Italian as well!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral