Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Enjoy the journey

In his own words

Hi. I'm Marc. I'm a Minnesota boy, born and raised in the TC/Metro area. I have a steady career, and I also play bass guitar in a local rock band. Music has been the driving force through my life. I would describe myself as funny, kind, easy going, intelligent, and pretty kick ass overall! I can laugh as quickly at dry humor and wit as much as I can at jackassery and sarcasm. I am a HUGE Vikings fan; also a LONG suffering follower of the Twins and Timberwolves. Aside from music and sports, I am an amateur/semi-professional photographer, and I enjoy just going out and shooting whatever the world is presenting on a given day. I am just as content to have a wild night out on the town with friends as I am to stay in for a quiet evening curled up on the couch watching a good movie. I love dogs, and I don't mind cats (though my allergies sometimes beg to differ). I value my friendships highly, as they have been with me through thick and thin. I am very loyal, almost to a fault. If I believe in something, I will give it my all to make it happen. I've traveled to Germany and Canada in High School, and I have toured the US, from Minnesota to Texas and throughout the Midwest. I have visited California, Florida, and Washington, but as of yet I have not made it to New England/New York area. I hope to see much more of the USA and the world before my years are done. Why am I here? Well, so far, I haven't found what I'm looking for in my current circle of friends. I'm looking for that one person. You know the one. The one who not only likes you for who you are, but encourages to better yourself and believes in you. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests, laughs at the same kinds of jokes, gets my weird pop culture references, and can hold their own in a conversation. Am I expecting to find that here? Well...we'll see... Right now I see this as an opportunity to meet new people. I don't come here with any expectations. If you're interested, drop me a line. Ask me a question. Shoot me a wink or like a photograph. Chances are I'll be doing the same. That's about all I'll reveal for now. You want to know more? Drop me a line! Again, I'm pretty awesome, and definitely worth getting to know. What are you waiting for? I'm out there looking for you right now! Until then, KCCO!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Animals are great. Cats are fine, but I LOVE dogs; the bigger the better! I have had 2 labs, and once I move out of the current apartment I live in (no dogs allowed) getting a dog is #1 on the list.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm in the West burbs, so Malones, 3 Squares, Wild Bills, and Trivia at Friday's in Maple Grove are all regulars for me. I usually prefer the townie bar to the downtown club, but that doesn't mean I hate downtown. The company is most important.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I love movies, music, and I have my favorite shows. Late 90's alternative and early 2K's pop punk are lifelong favorites. Thrillers, Comedy's, and action flicks fill my DVD & Book shelves. I worked at a video store through high school.

For fun

I love movies. I can enjoy a night on the town as much as a quiet night on the couch. I spend a large amount of my time with friends, that is when I'm not practicing with my band. I enjoy board and card games, and carry a great conversation.

Last read

'Scar Tissue' (autobiography of Red Hot Chili Peppers singer Anthony Kiedis) and The Hunger Games. Other books by Thomas Harris, John Grisham, and Neil Gaiman are favorites. Harry Potter is a guilty pleasure, but honestly i don't feel that guilty.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work with insurance claims and utility damages. It's a living, but it's not my life. My paycheck serves to finance my real interests, like my band, my addiction to movies, and everything else.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish. The other half is just about every other country in Europe.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised catholic, but that doesn't mean I take all catholic positions of faith at face value. I think there is more to religion that should bring us together drive us apart.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I loved college. Classes weren't the best though...