Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you do not have a current picture please do not contact me :)

In her own words

I like to believe I am my friends favorite friend ;) I am very grateful for my friends and will be loyal to them for eternity. I love meeting new people and having fun. I'm easy going, but I do have a little fire in me. I am Mexican, what can I say. I think respect is very important in any type of relationship that you have with friends, family or partner. I am artistic, passionate, compassionate, loving and fun. At this point in my life, I am trying to lead a healthier lifestyle. Don't get me wrong, I do like to have tacos and a burger some times. I am a foodie. I enjoy cooking. In my kitchen, I don't follow recipes. I cook things that I think will be tasty. In life, I am a leader not a follower. My parents raised me to be independent and to never give up on my goals. DO NOT contact me if you are: Very jealous, insecure, a couch potato, would have a problem with my work schedule. (Sometimes I am on a tv/film set for long hours and only have one day off a week.) Also, if you are the type to be checking your phone through out dinner....big turn off! If you are a cheater...leave my page now. Not interested in that type. I do not like to email for weeks before meeting bc at the end of the day, if there is no chemistry then we just wasted time. I am okay if you have kids. Contact me If you: like to have fun, are passionate about what you do, are attentive, have great values, are affectionate, loving and respectful towards your friends and family. My friends say I am a talker. So ideally I would like to find someone who would love to converse with me :) Lets have fun and enjoy life :) ****If you do not have a current picture please do not contact me.****

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets but I am a pet lover.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to LA from Dallas on February 1st so I am getting know the area. I love to travel and hope to travel more this year.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I love cooking, sushi, meeting new people, observing people, laying on a hammock, swinging on a swing. I want a swing inside and outside my house. I love doing research bc I love learning.

For fun

Watching movies, going to museums, plays, happy hours with friends, checking out new restaurants. I love music. I love going to the beach and hiking on the weekends. I enjoy live sport events and concerts. I'm a foodie. I enjoy red wine & tequila.

Last read

I just reread The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in Television and Film production.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in Mexico, grew up in the Chicago and in the Rio Grande Valley. Nine hour drive from Dallas where I lived for the past 10 years and I recently moved to LA.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Theatre and another BA in Radio, Television and Film.