Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MRenaissanceMan

37 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a traveller and enjoy being wherever I am...

In his own words

I love the outdoors, drive a Jeep, and take pictures of nice looking things for a living. I’m very well-travelled and can cook like a professional – it runs in the family. Oh yeah, and that family is everything to me. I grew up in a military family and ended up joining the military myself. Being surrounded by military my whole life really taught me the value of equality and respect for all people. I am super passionate about doing anything I can, whether it be something big or small, to make any sort of improvement in the lives of other people. Travelling has taught me a lot too, like how to scuba dive and the fact that you really don’t know a country until you have dinner in a home from that country. I’ve seen some things… While I am passionate about improving the lives of others, I am also super driven and motivated about improving my own life. I’ve accomplished everything I could have ever dreamed, I just forgot about the most important part… finding someone to share all of my accomplishments with. Oops… It would be ideal to find a woman who can get a little muddy with me in the Jeep on some trails, then clean up and go to a fancy dinner with a couple hours later. Someone who’s up for some fun yet can still have a sophisticated conversation. That type is seriously the best of both worlds to me. I’m simple and down to earth, and get along best with people who share these qualities. I am also at the point in my life where I’m looking to settle down. Obviously this doesn’t happen after the first date, but take it as a heads up that having kids and a home is something I definitely see in my future. I grew up in a warm and loving family and now want to be a family man myself… what can I say? If I take anything seriously, it’s relationships. I am looking for someone to be loyal to and commit myself to. I believe that two people can always make a relationship work with a lot of love and open communication and a little bit of compromise and patience. Also, my work doesn’t tie me down and I’m willing to come to wherever you are. So don’t shy away if I happen to be a little bit out of your preferred mileage range.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I have had them all, but I miss my Huskies and Malamutes as well as my Miniature American esquimo. Loved my cats. But alas no pets but look forward to having one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I often visit Blue Dahlia, Threadgills, Bacon, The Noble Pig, Salt Lick, Hi Key, Alamo Draft House, Mozart’s Café and Lady Bird Lake.

College

Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I love my camera, friends, food, passport, faith, my jeep and 4x4.

For fun

I enjoy photography, cooking, gardening, woodworking, blacksmithing, gunsmithing, hunting, geocaching, mead making, hiking, travel, hosting, building, movies, dining out, camping and fishing.

Last read

How to Get a Date Worth Keeping.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Lead IT Developer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
French Huguenot / Scottish American on my Mothers Side, French/Welsh/Spanish on my Fathers side. Born and Raised in Mexico Bi-Cultural/literate US/Mexican.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration with a major in Information Systems and a Master’s in Photography.