Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Nice guy

In his own words

I am a nice, fun guy interested in finding some one to settle down and spend time with. I'm working and in school both full time for graphic design so I can get busy at times. I love going out for dinner and drinks when I can with friends. I take pride in being a good guy and I maintain a positive attitude as much as possible. I keep an open mind and I like trying new things because I believe it's important to constantly grow and learn. My friends and coworkers say I'm very positive and I try to make everyone smile and laugh. I just believe that it's important to be grateful for the life you have and to say "thank you" as much as you can. I also consider myself a giver. I will do anything at anytime for the people I care about. I'm a huge Buckeye fan, of course. I even have a cat named Brutus. He is a friendly guy and I couldn't ask for a better animal. I work and live downtown so I walk to work which is great. I am a short cab ride from all of the fun places such as The Arena District, The Short North, German Village, etc. I also am very family oriented. If you want to know more, get a hold of me. I'm good people! P.S. I know that I put I occasionally smoke, but it's something I can put down at anytime and I don't smoke often at all. I might have one here and there when I'm out but it's not an issue. I just wanted to be honest with my answer!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Just one cat, Brutus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Short North, Arena District, Downtown

Favorite things

Movies, music, friends, work, and school

For fun

For fun, I like to go out with friends for dinner and drinks. I also love to draw. I enjoy movies and music as well.

Last read

Besides school books, I've been reading The Life of Pi



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for Columbus Radiology downtown. It's a great job while in school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference