Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Still giving chances to the wrong people? Try something new.

In his own words

Thank you for viewing my profile. Here is a little bit of info about me. I work a lot…way too much actually but only I can change that and i will/have for a date.Work pays the bills but i wouldn't choose it over the company of a good woman. I recycle scrap metal as a second job so I take anything metal that I can Hull and if you have the image of a shopping cart full of cans; no that is not me :) It also helps to keep the environment clean. I'm no tree hugger but i do care about nature and the world we live in. I've had a full time job for the last 13 years and have never be unemployed.I have a strong work ethic and believe in quality over speed. I’m not a religious person and haven't been to church since I was a kid. I believe anyone can be a good person without being involved in the church but i would still date a girl if that is something she's involved in. I'm a generous person to a fault sometimes; every now and then if I see someone is having trouble paying at the check out stand I will jump in and help pay the bill. I sometimes go WAY overboard to help other people and it has been taken advantage of in the past. I’m not bad boy/player type that chases a bunch of girls just to use them. I don’t use pick-up lines or say things that are not true about myself just so I can get a date.Being dishonest/fake is the quickest way to end a potential relationship. I've done online dating off and on for two years now and after meeting a wide range of people and not having the best of experiences the need to put out some deal breakers is in order. I don't want come off as angry or bitter but certain things need to be said. .Dishonesty: I'm an honest person and i expect the same in return. I've met more than a few people who held back or underplayed certain aspects of their lives. One of them being drinking. Now i have no problem with people drinking but to put casual when you're getting drunk every weekend is not telling the truth.I believe if your actions don’t fit the words you speak or vice-versa you're not being honest to yourself and others. More on this subject if you decide to exchange e-mails with me. .Past relationships: Personally i like to hear about ex-boyfriends and how they treated you, to me it gives insight on where you're coming from,what you like and don't like. Now the problem i do have is if that relationship is really not over yet. If you're still "seeing" your EX or you're on break seeing other people then i think that needs to be disclosed before meeting up. I don't want to be involved with an angry ex that knows i'm dating his girl. .Rejection: If you’re not interested in me whether it's from the first e-mail I send or if we actually go out on a few dates;if you loose interest in between that time i'd like to know. Doing the ignore thing or saying that you're busy all the time as a way to reject someone is rude and a waste of time. Just tell me you’re not interested and i'll move on. .Time: Most of us on here are busy people and i don't expect an e-mail response right away but if it takes a week to get one response then that won't work for me. After getting the info we need through e-mails or phone conversations it's time to meet up. I'm in no hurry but if it takes 3 weeks to meet-up that is too long and i'll be ready to move on before then. I'd like things to move along to see if its going to work out on some level. With all this being said; lets get a conversation going and get to know each other on a more personal level.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Haven't owned a pet since i was a kid but i don't mind cat's or dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


South Seattle Community College, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Anything but hard rock(screaming) I like movies and tv shows with a supernatural theme.Heros,smallville,supernatural.I can watch just about anything(very Adaptable)

For fun

Exercise mostly at seward park...don't have to much free time 11hrs days at work When i'm not at the job, i recycle metal's for extra cash(go green)or working on my house. Some times on x-box live with my friends. Looking to get out more.

Last read

Hmmm a rapair manual at work does that count? Now reading "The ultramind solution" by Mark Hyman M.D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I fix car's since sep 1 1999 Have never be unemployed.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Normally i tell people don't worry about it,judge me by my character not by my skin color or race and if it's that important to you, then i really don't need to know you.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't have a faith i just go by a few principals Be good to yourself without greed Give without expecting anything in return Don't judge by appearance Respect diversity Help people help themselves. Would any faith have a problem with that?
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Trade school(automotive)