Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Clark, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my soulmate.. My friends would...

In his own words

Looking for my soulmate.. My friends would describe me as smart, driven, funny and competitive. I believe compromise and communication are some of the most important things in a relationship. I'm a goal orientated man and searching for a woman to compliment me. I would say I'm adventurous and spontaneous type, willing to try anything at least once and open minded. I'm not perfect but I'm always striving to improve myself. I'm searching someone that's open minded, adventurous and to experience life with me. I'm a Caribbean mix- spanish/black. ( Bet you can't guess which Island!). I`m a laid back guy, easy to approach, gentle and always find humor in a situation. I'm loyal to family, friends and my woman - I'm not into games. I can COOK VERY WELL - I hope you spicy! My Jerk Chicken is a family Thanksgiving favorite! lol My favorite foods to eat are sushi, pho, jerk chicken, shawarma , gyros, baklava, steak. I like to explore new places, cultures and foods. I LOVE to travel ( been to Japan, Holland Denmark, PR, Aruba, Curacao and all over the US). Foreign languages has been a long time hobby.. I envy ppl who can speak multiple languages. I can speak conversational Japanese ( read and write a bit) and trying to improve. Being in shape and athletic IS VERY important to me.. kind of a gym rat but don't let that confuse you.. I'm not like those dudes in the funny Planet Fitness commercials ! What I mean is, I like to feed my body as well as my mind and like when a woman can do the same. KiK name Mr_Exc1tement

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I Grew up with 4 dogs at home.. 3 Old English Sheep Dog, 1 Mini Poodle

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City, Amsterdam, San Francisco, Aruba, Carribean, Osaka, Miami, NYC.


New Jersey Institute of Technology, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

TV-Walking Dead, espn, daily show, Iron Chef, Chopped Music - RnB, House, Hiphop, Dancehall/Reggae, Latin, Dub, Soca, Dubstep, Westcoast Foods- Sushi, Pho, Jerk Chicken, Pad thai, collard greens, BBQ :-P Anything spicy!

For fun

I like to watch sports (big EPL soccer fan), exercise, movies, foreign language( Japanese), visit new places and eat new foods, casino gambling, beach, travel to new countries, see new places.

Last read

12th Planet - Zecharia Sitchin The Genesis Secret - Tom Knox Why we get Fat and What do do about it - Gary Taubes The Footprints of God - Greg Iles Mortal Fear - Greg Iles Black Cross - Greg Iles Spandau Phoenix - Greg Iles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
MS Engineering Management BS Electrical Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Caribbean Mix
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS Engineering Management BS Electrical Engineer