Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

Hmmmm....Talk about myself huh? Ok, i love reading books. Primarily fiction as I like to be taken away by a story. I love love love good food, wine, and conversation. I go hiking with my dog two or three days a week. Riding my bike makes me feel like a kid again so I jump on often. I like to ride the train to downtown or to Pasadena for some good food and a beer. I enjoy many art forms. I spent years singing in a few LA rock bands but once I started making a couple bucks with my photography I kinda had to let that part of my life go. BUT, I just may have a few tunes left in me!!! My work takes me all over the world, which I love and feel very fortunate to be able to do. I enjoy watching European football (soccer) in my off time. Give me some red wine, aged cheese and a soccer game and I'm in heaven! I'm not afraid of public affection. A hand on my shoulder when you walk by or a little kiss on the cheek goes a long way in my book. I'd like to meet a pretty girl who loves to laugh and enjoy life but who can also dig in and work hard for what she believes in. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I go hiking with my dog 2 or 3 times a week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe! Downtown LA, Huntington Botanical Gardens,

Favorite things

My son. My dog, reading, music, museums, day dreaming, soccer. Good food.

For fun

Art museums, riding my bike, hiking. the occasional pub. Family and friends, movies on the couch. I enjoy European football (soccer).. Always reading a book or two at a time. Dining out. Cooking in.

Last read

"This is How You Lose Her" by Juniot Diaz- Good read. Not s good as Diaz's prior work, "The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao" Also, just finished "Fool" by Christopher Moore. It's hilarious and silly!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a professional photographer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Fun, successful (by my standards), easy going, sincere, romantic
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference