Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-56 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I love the fabulous lifestyle So Cal has to offer.I am a man that is always lots of fun to be with and have an honorable charactor/intentions. I pride myself on ethical behavior with many local references in the OC. I hope you also have good moral sobor charactor as this is the wild wild west Internet Dating and that your not just gaming the guys on for entertainment. I PREFER TO PURSUE ONLY PROFESSIONAL TYPE , NORMAL,NICE, DRAMA FREE, PROMPT, ETHICAL AND MATURE SINCERE WOMEN WHO RESPECT A GENTLEMAN AND KEEPS THIER WORD WITH STELLAR BEHAVIOR IN THE MEETING AND DATING PROCESS. ANY FLAKY CHARACTORS ARE NOT WELCOME IN MY WORLD. Please don't waste my precious time or yours. That being said I am a very normal, flexible, generous, financially secure, confident, stable, reliable, happy and a humorous man who does what he says and promises. A well balanced active mature man. I dont watch endless sports games and waist my time on nothing. I prefer and like great movies, quality musicians, concerts, spectator events, intellectual documentaries and great world class museums, evolutionary exhibits and artifacts, interesting film series, interacting with live social and charitable events, and of course the coast as well as the desert and mountains and being at home. Please "be" an attractive pretty slender woman and have a nice feminine chearfull soul. I am very funny but I am not a professional stand up comic so please also be real with me. Hopefully you have great social skills, have your life together and an interesting and normal upbeat personality. Please beware GOLDDIGGERS NOT WELCOME, Where you traveled and bragging, listing, has zero to do with the stability i am looking for. Do you have the time, cohabitaion skills while traveling and of course resources to travel with me is the real question I have for you. Doesnt everyone like to travel while being on vacation and eat in great restaurants, having a blast, and enjoy the finer things in life? Doesnt everyone yearn for that incredible attraction called "chemistry" isnt that something that takes time and familiarity to figure out from both sexes "not just" the female? Time and being open, flexible and live interaction and really wanting to be there is the key to chemistry, in my opinion. You must really really love men and the male species!!! Funny, but I am a GENTLE-MAN. I have a bucket list that will be mutually forfilled and shared, hopefully with you. If you read all this I commend you and thank you for your time. I am looking to make new friends and connections that hopefully will progress to a long term "love relationship". I am looking for that special woman to bond with. I am athletic, strong and fit, slender, worldly and a clever man that hopefully is a good match for you. I will welcome your response to my initial interest with pleasure and in a timely respectful manner AND I EXPECT THE SAME RESPECT FROM YOU. Warm Regards MC

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

I have a very diverse attitude and like to do all the good stuff. I dont ride motorcycles, skydive,scuba dive,,race fast cars, hang glide, parachute, raise wild animals, but i will show you some fun things depending on personality

Last read

My bills and internet news



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference