Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MRLYLO

51 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 39-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
. OK, Winking. 101: I know a lot of you won't...

In his own words

. OK, Winking. 101: I know a lot of you won't reply to a wink, I often don't either, but the purpose is to get a wink back , then the original winker can contact the winkee with some sense of mutual interest. No one likes to write long drawn out messages, thinking of charming or witty **** to say , just to never hear back...just sayin . If you think we're a match don't be shy, otherwise I may never find you, I'm out of town on various adventures quite often so not enough time to review/ respond to all the profile views, winks , likes , pokes, emails etc.. If no pic WTH ? That's like going to the grocery store with no money. As far as I know, you're a 300 lb dude in a g-string! Ask for my email if you want to send them, then we can chat. btw , if you only have head shots or pics of your dogs , I'm scared! ( I have stories) :) First you! Ladies It's all about you. I am looking for someone similar with similar interests. You should be happy, fun loving, passionate, adventurous ,attractive, in good shape, smart , secure ,spontaneous, stable ,you have a zest for life, a glimmer in your eye and actually can keep up with me! We will always be one of the most exciting , interesting, couples in the room, everyone wishing they had what we have, and wondering what the hell we're smiling about all the time! We're not perfect , just perfect together. Friends , lovers , life long soul mates, who knows, life seems to chart it's own course, one always needs to be open for the possibilities ...I have a great life to share, so cannot just settle for anyone , and neither should you. There are too many mediocre things in life , a relationship should not be another one, it should be exciting, passionate, extraordinary. I'm self employed. ( always have been ,love it), Import / export wholesale business ,really cool boss, no not Vandalay! I like to stay in shape; The gym or hiking The local mountains often. I love kids, I have a daughter that recently started her own hugely successful business .(the cute blonde in my photos), I try to see her often, three sisters, two live in town as do my parents ,pretty big family, so we have the occasional family BBQ, and Packer games together. I try to surround myself with happy productive fun people and always am trying to learn or experience something new to improve the overall quality and enjoyability of my life, I also think the quality of your life is determined by the quality of your relationships. Can you get my stupid jokes? Maybe offer one of your own up occasionally? You should be as discriminating as I am. In fact you should be so picky that you would never join a club that would let people like us in. If you don't get dry humor or sarcasm I feel sorry for you . Is it ignorance or apathy? I don't know and I don't care. Do you? I don't think age is as important as spirit and attitude, I don't act ,look or feel my age and hopefully you don't either, unless of course you're really young ,) Naturally there has to be a physical attraction, us men are so d*mn visual . I used to think I knew what I wanted, now I won't know until I find her. I can be spontaneous, can you pick up and go to a beach for the weekend, Rocky Point , Cabo , Vegas, the lake to jet ski, a game, a party in LA? Prescott maybe. Basically looking for a great woman to enjoy some great times with, and see what develops, is that too much to ask? Ok let's try something here , I' m making myself a couple years younger to see if I get different search results, I think my moms friends are hitting on me again, stay tuned.... Yes it is getting better, I think......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I would like to get a Panda or a penguin! Some lovely viewer recently informed that penguins smell really bad , so may have To Reassess that along with the whole yacht thing . Do people read this?

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix in summer And that other place

Favorite things

I like mohitos, getting caught in the rain sunsets, shooting stars , crashing waves, passionate kisses, whipped cream,a bottle of wine with that special someone.

For fun

The Beach, the lake on my jet ski, Concerts, dining, sushi, dancing, hiking, gym, Scuba diving, theater, comedy clubs:) Barbecues, intimate dinner parties , weekend getaways, art walks, theatre , did I say comedy clubs? Those guys crack me up!

Last read

too many motivational newsletters too many trade publications too many investment newsletters too many MATCH.COM profiles! Now I'm reading a book about anti-gravity. I can't put it down.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Import/Export Sales A LOT of cheap sunglasses! among other things
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
for example, you may like to share something about your roots..... they used to be blonde, darker now that I'm older, I think I saw a some grey ones too!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Pray for me!
Languages: English, Urdu, Other English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Never finished my BA, had two different business going by my junior year. Ive never actually had a job, Although I have employed several people with degrees, usually let them go though because they never learned how to work in school. ;)