Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-67 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd rather go a near lifetime living life to...

In his own words

I'd rather go a near lifetime living life to the maybe be lucky enough for a few beautiful years with someone who is my hearts content and then to spend a life time in mediocrity or unhappiness... Life is to be cherished...experienced to the fullest with people who bring happiness and unbridled love to the those in our mist! Someone who is willing to go through it all with me,as well as i would for her, be there and support me. I want someone who is ready to have a good time but be responsible at the same time. You must have a great personality, be honest and love life. Of course, there must be a physical attraction... Someone who is willing to go through it all with me, as well as i would for her, be there and love me. I want someone who is ready to have a good time. You must have a great personality, be honest and love life. Have you ever come home from a long day, in bad weather or a bad day at work climbed the stairs and walked in the door exhausted, to be greeted by someone's glowing smile and open arms? You hold each other in a long embrace, and kiss, because in that moment you both know that the other just made your whole day : ) Someone who would enjoy laughing, walking, enjoying a long weekend away, the Beach, Mountains, snow, Las Vegas, Catilina, Lake,Yosemite, you get my drift.... and playing and joking around and in love thats all what counts in life.....You know everybody says the same great relationship and I really think that meeting and realizing what is inside of us...shows to each other on the outside as well. Walking together, holding hands, kissing all important of the whole picture. She should be easy going and funny!....I love to laugh! Sharing and exploring new interests is part of growing do it with! Waking up on a Saturday morning, jumping out of bed and just saying to each other...hey lets go here....and just doing it!!!I Love my life - I'm a genuinely happy person - my life is filled with people I love, work I enjoy immensely, successful ventures, and plenty of fun. So I am comfortable anywhere and find virtually anyone interesting - I tend to be independent - although, I love the idea of a life-long partner ... not for the sake of having one - honestly, I'm a hopeless romantic at heart. I truly believe she's out there somewhere - and when we meet, we'll feel as though we've "come home" - finding it as natural in each other's presence as we do when we're alone. I am very accomodating, although no pushover ... I am very affectionate, although until I know someone well.... I'm truly looking forward to dating, courtship and utlimately falling in love with someone ... happily allowing that process to occur organically. If you are in search of a real woman. The beauty of a woman Is not in the clothes she wears, The figure that she carries, Or the way she combs her hair. The beauty of a woman Must be seen from in her eyes, Because that is the doorway to her heart, The place where love resides. The beauty of a woman Is not in a facial mole, But true beauty in a woman Is reflected in her soul. It is the caring that she lovingly gives, The passion that she shows, And the beauty of a woman With passing years -- only grows.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a small doggy(Mimi), and Mimi was bored so i got her a kitten(Stanley), and now there best of friends..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland,Magic Castle,,Neptune's net...Ice House,Parkway grill in Pasadena, Jack-in-the-box, Dan's super subs, My hero in Northridge, Castaways in Burbank..Smitty's in Pasadena,94th Aero Squadron, Barone's Pizza,To Die for Sushi...


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I like fishing,walking,talking,laying out,swimming,riding,kissing,tv,music,eating, sushi,hiking,walking my animals....

For fun

Driving, lakes, Disneyland ,Queen mary,...camping, swimming, fishing,bowling since i was a champion,Walking, Talking..and riding my Harley...

Last read

Daily news, Men are from venus, woman are from mars..And Chiltons....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm self employed for the Auto club..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part German and Welch...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have 17 years of school, and a (AA) degree.