Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I got 99 problems...

In his own words

So, here's a few things about me...I love ketchup...I'm a cross-fitter...I am a horrible speller...I probably swear too much...Im a steak and potatoes guy...I'm most comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt...I dont eat anything green...I think tattoos on women are sexy(not tramp stamps)...i work out atleast 4 times a week...I'm sarcastic...I'm a horrible liar...Jack Johnson and the sound of acoustic guitar always puts me in a good place...I'm a huge baby when i am sick...I am a Blackhawks season ticket holder for the past 5 seasons...I'm also a huge Cubs and Bears fan...I love the summer festivals in the city...I bite my fingernails and crack my knuckles...I make friends easily...i enjoy a quiet saturday night at home with good company and a bottle of wine...i prefer a good dive bar with a good jukebox to a club...i love beakfast food...I grow a moustache(a poor one at that) every November and raise money for Prostate Cancer and men's health...i have 3 tattoos and want more...I have a hard time saying no to pizza and chocolate chip cookies...i can be brutally honest...I am becoming a beer snob...I recently rescued a 2 year old pit-lab mix named Ruca and she is the raddest dog ever...i will never turn off hall and oates or phil collins...Boston is my second favorite city...I love to spoil my god close with my freezer always has atleast 1 Tombstone pizza in it...I am SCUBA certified...I love Chicago and the car is stick shift...I enjoy seeing live music...I secretly wish i lived in SoCal...I like riding my bike...i love my job...I think laughing and smiling are contagious(like yawning)... About you...funny, cute, spontaneous, kind hearted, family oriented, sarcastic, independent, athletic, smart, trustworthy, friendly ,open-minded and witty... I'm really just looking for someone that can hang...someone that I can call my best partner in crme (i know that's cliche, but isn't that what we are all really looking for anyways?) shoot me a message if you think you fit the bill or if theres anything you want to know about pretty much an open book. cheers...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a pit mix...she's the best!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love love love the lakefront! Wrigley, UC, Map Room, Parlor, Montrose Harbor, Stout..any good beer garden. West loop, west town, lincoln sq, old town...


Roosevelt University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

beer gardens, street fests, jeans, tee shirts, flip flops, my bike, beach, chicago, gym, wildfire, bleachers, boating, iphone, a good nap, my dog

For fun

cant go wrong with good beer, good tunes, good company...

Last read

"Understanding Rap...Explanations of Confusing Rap Lyrics You and Your Grandma can Understand"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
i'll tell you later
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral