Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 200 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I got the traveling bug. Do you as well?

In his own words

I have been living in LA for a few years and I love it. It's diverse and I get to meet interesting people. I like to go to eat Asian food, typically from a Hong Kong-western restaurant in San Gabriel Valley -- I'm a big lemon ice tea guy (the Chinese black tea style). I work hard at my job, and I'm a conservative spender, but there are times when I need to help out the economy and spend a little more than I'm used to. I like to keep my apartment clean, I iron my clothes as properly as I can, and I usually like to eat at home (helps save money). I do workout more for fitness instead of strength but some people say I'm typically stronger than most other peers. I like intellectual conversations and I like to meet people who do not limit their analysis of the world by blaming others (basically, someone who sees both side of a coin or who can look at multiple perspectives). I play a Chinese instrument, I like to watch Chinese opera (because modern drama tv shows are too weird sometimes), and I like astronomy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to interesting places. Recently, I spent time in Vietnam and I enjoyed talking to local people (trying to practice my Vietnamese). I would like to visit SE Asia more. Locally, I like the desert and I like the California coastline.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I like to cook and I like to read.

For fun

I love to exercise regularly, but I also enjoy staying home and doing some reading or watching some good DVD's. I love the outdoors and I love to visit the coastline of California. Wanna join me?

Last read

Onward, by Starbucks' CEO Howard Schultz.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Since I was born in a non-Asian community and grew up in a non-Asian community, I like to get acquainted with the Asian community.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Cornell University, NY USC!