Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I love to have fun and debate, especially sports. Gave up my business school background to live out my law enforcement dream!

In his own words

I just love to have fun and laugh at just about anything no matter where I'm at. I like to do just about anything from just talking, going to any kind of event or even a hardcore workout. Looking for someone who loves law enforcement, sports, reading or just about anything that i can get into. I am a die hard Chicago White Sox fan or as I am told a borderline fanatic. I would love to one day return to Germany and visit other parts of Europe. I fell in love with Germany when I lived there for a summer. Lastly I've dedicated the last few years of my life to pursuing my life long dream of becoming a police officer, which meant leaving behind all the years I spent obtaining various degrees.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I love German Shepards, I rescued one named Brady and have 3 cats, which I also have rescued.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any sports venue, Germany, restaurants and bars. Basically any place to have a great time.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I LOVE heavy metal, especially Slayer, Megadeth and Metallica, but I do enjoy all music. As for TV I enjoy sports, wrestling and comedy shows.

For fun

I enjoy to read history and law books. Also love to workout to stay in shape not only for my personal health, but to be ready for that day I get hired on somewhere as an officer of law. Also really love Da Bears, White Sox and Michigan Wolverines!

Last read

I have a problem with starting a book, but finding another book that was sourced in the first book I was reading and... Yeah I begin to read that one .. This trend has been going on for 10 years so I probably never finished a book yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I've worked in law enforcement for 2 plus years now as a CSO. I love my job, but I am hopefully my time to hit the streets on the beat is near.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am of Italian (half), German and Polish heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic
Educated my whole life in the catholic school system
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Associates in Criminal Justice. BA's in Communications and German. And half way finished with an MBA