Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I have spent most of the past few years...

In his own words

I have spent most of the past few years establishing myself professionally, so I haven't really put as much of my time into the dating scene as I probably should have. Now that I have that part of my life pretty well settled, I'd like to find my partner in crime to spend time with who is serious about a potential long-term relationship. I am a very ambitious and focused guy with a strong work ethic, but don't let that fool you...I'm still very much a kid at heart. I am quietly confident and can be overly competitive at times, but at the end of the day, I know how to treat people right. I like to enjoy some of the finer things in life, but I am also pretty easy to please, can find amusement in the simplest of things and know how to enjoy the moment. While I can more than hold my own intellectually, I'm very sarcastic, so I need someone with an equally good sense of humor who can throw it back my way. I love sports (playing and watching) and am a born and bred Philly sports fanatic, so I'd love to meet someone who is as well. If you are looking for a down-to-earth, driven, all-around good guy, look no further. I'm looking for someone who is a combination of ambitious, sassy, opinionated, playful, easygoing and loyal. She should exude confidence, like a challenge and not take herself too seriously. Someone who is flexible enough to class it up with wine and a night out on Saturday and throw back some beer and wings during the Eagles game on Sunday. Someone who likes to experience new things, can challenge me and, most importantly, can keep it light and make me laugh.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rittenhouse or Old City for dinner/drinks. Summers down in Margate and at Citizens Bank Park. Any golf course.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

NFL Sundays. College football Saturdays. Philly sports. 3-day weekends. Working out. Comedies. Sports radio. Sushi. Beach weekends.

For fun

Dining out and trying new restaurants. A Phillies, Eagles or Flyers game is always good. A weekend round of golf works too.

Last read

"Every Day I Fight" by Stuart Scott (in process)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral