Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just try to race me.

In her own words

I'm originally from Southern California, lived in New York City for 10 years and moved back to (Northern) California for a job in healthcare. I'm pretty laid back and people tell me I'm funny, which I consider a huge compliment. I enjoy stupid humor and like to laugh at myself and others. I enjoy being around intelligent people who can hold conversations on a variety of topics, both deep and mundane. I think people should be nice and treat people the way they would like to be treated. I like to keep myself updated on domestic and world affairs. I'm also pretty knowledgeable about pop culture and am awesome at trivia. I can be really dorky and I like computers and stuff (macs) but you wouldn't guess that from looking at me. I'm happiest when I'm running and I like to run fast. I just ran my first marathon and it was the worst/best experience of my life. I plan to run more as soon as I forget how the last one felt. I like people who challenge me and inspire me to try/do new things. I need someone who is comfortable with themselves and isn't afraid to take initiative, but basically I just want to be with someone who can laugh at stupid stuff and who has a good head on their shoulders. I'm very serious about finding my match so I'm looking for someone who is here for the same reasons.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

This is a horrible question for me. I can tell you the "hot spots" in NYC, Menlo Park/Palo Alto, not so much. Unless you count the gym a hot spot.

Favorite things

New running shoes, new running gear of any kind, hot pink compression socks, energy bars, vanilla almond milk, chocolate anything, laughing until my abs hurt.

For fun

Run (I think I covered that), cycle indoors because I'm too scared to buy a bike, watch TV, drink a glass of wine, tell funny stories, listen to people tell me jokes.

Last read

Last book I read was "Girl on Fire: My Month of Madness." I read healthcare articles and journal publications daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a hospital. I'm not a nurse or a doctor, sorry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
I'm really not religious at all.
Languages: French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Barnard College, Columbia University (B.A. Art History) Columbia University (Masters in Public Health)