Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
***Enter Catchy Phrase Here***

In her own words

Ready? Here we go... So I can be somewhat of a smarta at times, but try to be one in a humorous way! That should tell you a little about my personality. Most of the time, everything is all in good fun. While, just like anyone, I have my moments, I like to believe that I am pretty laid back. Love to see the lighter side of things and make the best of any situation. One thing I do take seriously, is my career. This is my second time moving to Jacksonville (moved from VA, back to VA, and now back to FL), and for the second time, it was for a job. Not that I jump around from job to job, just climbing that lovely "corporate ladder". I think I have finally found my place, and for the past six months, that has been my main focus. Law, real estate and finances...just in case you were wondering. I digress... So, six months of 6 day work weeks doesn't leave much room for a social life, much less, getting out there and meeting someone. When I do get a chance to get out there, my focus is not meeting some random guy in a bar, its about spending time with my fiends and enjoying their company. With all that said, you may have a slight idea about who I am and where I am at. I am definitely ready to meet someone I would like to move forward with. I don't mind being single...if it was about being in a relationship, I would have settled a long time ago. To me, its about being with someone that I want to be with. Someone who can make me laugh, someone who will make me happy, someone I can make happy, and most importantly, someone who cares for me as I am and not someone who forces or wants me to be someone that I am not. Been there, done that...didn't get too far! So, if you have gotten this far... kudos! Want to know more? ASK!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

My American Bulldog, Deuce...100 pounds of pure baby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mellow Mushroom, Ale House...anywhere John Earle is playing!


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

This is a hard questions because I am always up for new things and new experiences. Sure there are a few top interests but am always looking to expand my interests.

For fun

Well I should start off by saying I'm a bit of a sports nut and also very social. So any chance I get to combine the 2, then I'm on it.

Last read

Currently reading Shadow of Night...yes, one of those Witch, Vampire, etc. books...but great historical references!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Paralegal specializing in Creditor's Rights and Product Liability
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mixture of Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree