Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's write our own adventure

In his own words

I’m the perfect road trip companion for the soundtrack of life. That being said, I can pack a suitcase in less than an hour for trips on the fly. Whether spur of the moment weekends to see friends in Seattle, Latin America for a little spice or my tried and true favorite: Indiana to catch a game at Notre Dame. Go Irish! But if I could pack up and go anywhere, I would head to Europe and taste my way through Italy. The foodie in me is looking for an authentic Italian restaurant that surpasses Bar la Grassa and before I head home, I’ll make a stop in France for some real macarons. With all the good eating, the plane ride home will be spent planning a week of tennis, golf, and cross fit to burn off the calories. Thank goodness for playlists of Matt Nathanson, Imagine Dragons, and Fun. I’m looking to meet a woman who enjoys the flavor of life. Her professional achievements would be complemented by her educational ones and she’d balance them with a pure enjoyment of arts and culture. We’d share quirky jokes, witty banters, desserts and conversations with old friends, new friends and each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Barbette Aster Cafe Dakota Jazz Club


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Coffee with a shot of esspresso Truffled eggs with bacon and mimosas My suitcase (it usually means I’m going somewhere!)

For fun

I try to volunteer whenever possible – from being a big brother or serving food at the soup kitchen with my family, I like to directly impact someone’s day just as much as they impact mine when I get to know them and hear their interesting stories.

Last read

I like classics and good stories – from the Great Gatsby and Atlas Shrugged to East of Eden and the Game of Thrones. I also flip through GQ, Businessweek and Thrillist regularly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I’m a Global Project Leader who travels the world managing the financial process and implementation. It takes team building to a whole new level.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Finance-Economics concentration