Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
:-) Will you accept this rose? :-)

In her own words

Hello! "In my own words" i'm funny and witty yet sarcastic, energetic and adventurous, kind and giving, loving nurturing and caring, family oriented, loyal and honest, quiet and private, and emotionally stable. I'm an easy going gal that believes life is too short to be petty, play games and waste time. I'm originally from Hollywood and I just moved back to S. Fla from St Petersburg where I resided for 5 years. I would like to meet someone that completes me, captivates me, understands me, accepts me and loves me for all that I'am, good and bad; as I would in return for him. A future I can see for myself would be a long healthy life with the man I love, a man I can call my lover and best friend, children that are charismatic, bright and more; a zest for life and love will fill my family's heart and home. I hope to meet an amazing man that wants to build a life, share a future and make memories to cherish. Im a simple girl with simple hopes. If that certain someone could possibly be you and you would like to know more about me, then lets chat and we'll find out if there's potential connection and maybe even a future together. PS~ Just be yourself. I want to get to know you! :-) Nothing ventured, nothing gained!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my Chihuahua Sunshine more than anything else on this entire planet. She's my baby girl and I would be lost and lonely without her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destination state wide: west coast/Fla panhandle. Favorite national destination: NYC...and upstate is beautiful. I haven't been abroad yet but when I get a chance Europe is first. England, Italy, Greece


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

My TV/DVR :-)

For fun

Anything that doesnt make me yawn. Im up for it all. I can make something as mundane as grocery shopping fun ;-)

Last read

Sunday's paper and magazines. I just started reading "An American Life: Ronald Reagan Autobiography"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European decent (Czech, Irish, Polish, Russian) and a small bit of Seminole Indian.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral