Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I have lived in a number of places. I am...

In her own words

I have lived in a number of places. I am originally from Boston but mostly grew up in Ponte Vedra Fl. I came to Dallas for college, then I moved to D.C. for four years. Did my MBA at UF and got a job offer that brought me back to Dallas. I have enjoyed moving and getting to live in different parts of the country. It provides me with a good perspective on life. I am enjoying my new job it gives me a lot of flexibility in my life which is something new for me. I try to take a long weekend once a month and go somewhere to visit friends. I seem to have friends all over the place. When I am not traveling on weekends, you can find me on the golf course. In the summer I like to get out after work. There is nothing more relaxing than going to the driving range. I am a big college football fan (GO GATORS!!). I try to fly back for at least one game a year. Also just sports in general I love watching/playing or attending games, particularly college sports. I love to travel. I have done most of Western Europe. I studied abroad at Oxford and traveled while I was there. Recently I have gone to China, Russia and most of Scandinavia. I would love to see Australia and Eastern Europe. I also like to do things other that just touristy items while traveling. I am a bit of a geo political junky so if I can work that into a trip I do. Best was a great briefing at the US embassy in Beijing. Annual vacations I try to go Skiing I am particularly fond of Deer Valley (sorry Snowboarders) and SCUBA Diving, every time I go diving it makes wonder if I should not quite my job and go be a scuba instructor for a year. I also enjoy the arts going to the symphony, attending speaker series and visiting museums. Living in DC that is a lot of what there is to do. On the reverse sometimes nothing is better than a night at a hole in the wall playing darts or pool. Neither of which I am any good at but I try. But I am not too bad at corn hole. I try to work out 4-5 times a week. I have a friend trying to talk me into training for a sprint triathlon, I have not decided if I am going to to it yet but sounds like a good idea. So why am I doing online dating. I find it hard to meet people I work with people that are all married. So there is no real go out an hang out after work and meet people so I thought I would give this a shot. So about you: Maybe it is just how I grew up but I like a man who values an old school relationship where the guy takes the lead. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh. I am a sarcastic person by nature and I have found I mesh best with people who have that same trait. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are. For you to be sincere and straight forward. If I have not scared you off then lets grab coffee or a drink and see if we click. I have a lot of interests and don't think I do it justice on paper.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a british shorthair. He is the coolest cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If the weather is nice you will find me outside. So any place with a good patio. I love to get home to the beach when I can, raised around water, so the hardest part about Dallas is being land locked.


Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Movies: I love movies my favorites are, A Bridge Too Far, The Longest Day, Hunt for Red October, The American President and The Thomas Crown Affair. Tv Shows: West Wing, Newsroom, Criminal Minds and House of Cards Love to try new foods

For fun

For fun I spend time with friends doing anything that comes up. Really it varies.

Last read

I try to read the economist every week to stay up on current affairs. I also just finished - The Spread of Nuclear Weapons: An Enduring Debate ( I know light reading)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Client Exec for a large technology company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Swedish, German and English.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from SMU; MBA from University of Florida