Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Would you kindly?

In his own words

Hey hey! Let's dive right in, shall we? I'm a creative guy who appreciates all that life has to offer, and can usually be happened upon while humming or singing a tune that's playing in my head. Admittedly, I'm a bit of a goofball. I have a great and supportive family back in Ohio, and a cat named Gypsy. She keeps me sane, and I would say our relationship is most closely comparable to that of Han Solo and Chewbacca. I've lived up and down the east coast, but grew up in the mid west. I've also lead a pretty interesting life so far. Example: I spent two years post college earning my keep portraying Captain Jack Sparrow. Yeah, they didn't really have a program to prepare me for that, but it was a complete BLAST. I studied Studio Art and Management in college, and love film, music, art, and the season of Autumn so much I usually plan Halloween a year in advance. Costume making in general is a big hobby of mine, though I really only make one massive undertaking of a getup for Halloween. I have been told by many people that I should go into business for myself selling the stuff I make, but I do not really have the space at present to do that effectively. I enjoy and appreciate quality brews and wines a great deal, and have even dabbled in home brewing in the past. It's a great hobby that I hope to pick back up soon (again, not a lot of space currently). Tasting something you've made that takes months to complete is incredible. That's the sort of thing I know I could make a career out of and love EVERY SECOND of it... so I've been considering pursuing that as a full-time venture, along with going back to school to get my Masters. I moved to Boston a couple years back because the city is GREAT, and this is coming from a guy who spent some time in NYC. Considering I have never really followed baseball, but always seemed to be rubbed the wrong way by the Yankees, and found great appreciation for the Sox, I think we can agree Boston is a good place for me. I am definitely one who believes if you're happy where you live, you'll be happy and successful no matter what you do. I also love the history present in New England, and the fact that about 99% of the people here go running. It's great motivation, so I try to stay active and exercise at least a few times a week. The fact that Boston is a "coastal" city and has a lot of green space is a major plus too. I need trees and crave the ocean... which kind of explains why I enjoyed that Jack Sparrow gig so much. If you made it this far you can probably tell I'm pretty active and... unique? Ha. Life isn't always fun and games though, and when it's time to take matters seriously, it's nose to the grindstone. Work hard, play hard, right? I'm looking to meet a down to earth woman with a great personality, sense of humor, and positive outlook on life. If you appreciate the arts and have a bit of a creative streak in you yourself, drop me a line and we'll snag some coffee or a brew (or three). If karaoke is involved, all the better! I loves me some karaoke. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Animals rock, especially my cat Gypsy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Stoddard's, Beantown Pub, Sunset, Asgard, if I'm in the mood for a drink. Anything with lots of wood and cool, relaxed atmosphere. I love traveling when I get the chance, especially somewhere with a beach, or a mountain to ski down or hike up.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Movies/TV: Aliens, Last of the Mohicans, Pulp Fiction, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead Music: Gorillaz, Beats Antique, Mumford/Sons, anything really Beer: local/craft Sports: Running, soccer, exercise in general, Ohio State football

For fun

Movies, relax, make costumes, read a good book, paint, camp, check out fun and cool events in Boston, tour vineyards and/or breweries.

Last read

A Dance with Dragons, Good Omens



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work as a Security Supervisor downtown, and moonlight as a historic/haunted tour guide a couple evenings a week during the spring/summer/fall (thankfully not in costume).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ROOT roots are from Guernsey. I intend to hit up the Channel Islands later this year!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Studio Art and Art Management.