Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Flag Football Player Ready for Tackling.

In his own words

Hi there. So there is this fun-loving, outgoing guy, with a diverse set of interests. He’s also very lucky to have a great family and some excellent friends. I, um… “he’s” got to say it's a pretty good life. He would be the first to tell you that meeting people isn’t a problem; it’s finding the good ones that can be the tough part. Ok, I’m warning you now, I have a wicked sense of humor. I have a very straight-laced job, so I have to be “good” all day long. Humor is my way of putting a spin on everyday life. But, I like to think I’m situation-appropriate, and you can't solve everything with a one-liner. I like to play outdoor sports, work on my house, and basically get outside as much as possible. Someone who's similarly active, likes to check out the occasional happy hour, or, can be content grilling and chillin' out would be a great fit. About you? I’ll be honest, I don't have a specific look, or a type. Because funny, intelligent, and attractive, all come together in different ways. We all know when that certain click is there. Having goals and opinions is a must. I’m open to different viewpoints and don’t mind a challenge. But I also need to have the completely ridiculous conversations too. And hey, blatant, mutual flirting is pretty cool too. It keeps me thinking, which is just dangerous for the both of us. So, I'm looking for good company, great times... and hopefully a relationship will develop.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dish and La Tavola are high on my list, I'm always up for new spot. Olive or Twist or Shiloh Grille are my usual hangouts. And then Redbeards for the game. Newport Beach is my adopted home away from the Burgh. NYC is my weekend getaway spot.


University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown, Johnstown, PA

Favorite things

Spring flag football, summer softball, and biking. I'd like to do some hiking or kayaking this summer as well. Plus, there are the ongoing home improvement projects. As for TV? Sports, or I'm usually watching HBO shows or movies

For fun

Go to the game, see a band, maybe check out the theater. Take a bike ride? Let's see a part of the city we haven't seen before? If we stay in, let's check out a movie and I'll even try to cook. And, if that goes up in flames? I'll call for take-out.

Last read

I like to read, but have a short-attention span. My work day involves reading job-related stuff. But, I'll pick up the occasionally autobiography. I like "against all odds" success stories. Mostly though, it's magazines, Maxim, Rolling Stone, DIY.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm the outreach and public involvement coordinator for a state/federal agency focused on economic develoment and transportation planning.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference