Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you love tacos?

In his own words

While I like to joke around and be carefree whenever possible, I can also be serious, organized, and focused on the future. I live a simple / casual life and I don't really need a lot of things to make me happy. I am however saving up to buy a Segway. My job revolves around a lot of technical details and numbers, so I tend to keep a pretty low key schedule during the week. When the weekend rolls around, I definitely like to flip the switch and not think about work and am up for anything, except camping or skydiving. I think that I'm a nice guy and I'm very conscious of others. I'm looking for someone Smart, Funny, Fun, and Normal. Someone who values family and has the same morals as I do. My parents have set excellent examples for me on how to live life, how to treat others, and they have helped me to realize what really matters in life, (things like cash-money, yachts, gold necklaces).

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I definitely want to get a dog one day. Allergic to cats and fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexican Karaoke, Butterfly Sushi, Piece, West End, Costco, Girl and the Goat, and La Scarola.

Favorite things

Food Network, hockey, golf, thunderstorms, grilling, chap stick, burritos, coffee, sweatpants, Diners Drive-ins and Dives, Sportscenter, Top Chef, macaroni and cheese, beer, Vampire Weekend, Walking Dead, architecture, Toews, and Cheez-it's.

For fun

I really enjoy cooking. I stay active by running and working out with my Shake Weight. I play hockey year round and golf as much as possible during the summer. I try to make it to as many Hawks games as I can.

Last read

Five Disfunctions of a Team...It was for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Product Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Growing up, i went to church every Sunday. Since college, I haven't gone as much as I should. I'd eventually like to start going again more regularly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Engineering Degree