Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find my special someone!

In his own words

I am a very easy going guy who is smart, funny, and caring. I love the outdoors and all the great experiences it has to offer. I am very close with my family and friends. I love all types of sports, whether it be playing them or watching them. I love to play golf when it is nice out, and sometimes even try to sneak away from winter and play somewhere. I have a beautiful yellow lab named Kaiya. I am looking for someone who is caring, loving, and a pleasure to be around. Someone who can make me laugh and smile and have a great time together. I need them to be open and honest. This is most important in a relationship. I am a very driven and motivated by success. I have a big heart and am very committed. I hope to find not only someone to date, but also a best friend. I love all that MN has to offer year round and do not plan on leaving the area. I spend a lot of time hunting in the fall. To me, you just can't beat having all 4 seasons. There is so much to do in each season that you will always be having fun! Send me a message and we can chat!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a beautiful female yellow lab named Kaiya (3.5 years old)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I went on a study abroad in college and went to Australia...that was probably one of the greatest places on earth. Locally, I love to go to Twins and Wild games. I love to take walks around the MPLS lakes. Cabins in the summer around a bonfire!


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

I love country music! I really like to eat healthy and am very health conscious. I like to cook food (yes, a dude said it! haha). I eat mainly fresh whole foods so it is a time-consuming task to figure out how to make meals. All in good fun!

For fun

I love to be outdoors hiking or taking my dog for a waIk around the lakes. Golf is a favorite of mine. I like to hunt and fish. Going to sporting events, most likely Twins or Wild games.

Last read

Not much of a reader in terms of books...but I follow the news daily and read up on financial markets.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Financial Management from the University of St. Thomas.